Reviews

Lucky, 19-09-2019
Good

Alimi Sikiru, 18-09-2019
Its excellent, but I've been trying to withdraw but it reversing

Shittu Lateef , 18-09-2019
Excellent support team Excellent charges

Adekunle Adelabi Emmanuel, 17-09-2019
Wonderful service

Alimi Sikiru , 17-09-2019
Bravo

Ahmed Saheed Olamilekan, 17-09-2019
Excellent, but let us have more than 2000 per day since we have available balance pls or twice in a day

Akindele Temidayo Sunday , 16-09-2019
☀️☀️☀️

Akindele Temidayo Sunday , 16-09-2019
☀️☀️☀️

Ajibade Sikiru , 14-09-2019
Bravo

Okpanachi Endurance, 13-09-2019
Nice

Anabore Rukevwe Justice, 13-09-2019
Good

Rabiu Abiola, 11-09-2019
Nice ict technology

Temitope Ogundare , 11-09-2019
Good and swift

Gift Oghenedoro , 09-09-2019
Thanks for this means to get money

Taiwo Stephen , 06-09-2019
Is ok

Jackson Ka, 06-09-2019
Good

John Mathew, 06-09-2019
Good

Frank Edeh , 04-09-2019
Cool

Justice, 04-09-2019
Good

Gould Rufus, 04-09-2019
Good

Popular Beruvwe, 04-09-2019
Good

Sunday Endurance, 03-09-2019
Nice one

Sanaullahi Baba, 01-09-2019
Is great works

Egbunu Muhammed, 01-09-2019
Nicr

Morogun Crystal , 31-08-2019
Good

Olusoji Adeyinka Adebisi, 30-08-2019
Good

CHIDIADI ESI-UBANI, 30-08-2019
Nice

Onilude Mobolaji, 29-08-2019
Great service.....timely delivery

Mandela Kennedy, 29-08-2019
I love your services. It's fast.

Fadola Abiodun, 28-08-2019
How will I verify my account I can't see the pictures upload section there pls help

Anthony Okpala, 27-08-2019
but you keep deducting my money for charges why. you take 15% for conversion and anoda 10% to withdraw.to much

Diodemise Emonefe , 26-08-2019
Have been blind since but I pay has open my eyes

Lovelyn Dim, 25-08-2019
Good

Lovelyn Dim, 25-08-2019
Good

Lovelyn Dim, 25-08-2019
Good

Lovelyn Dim, 25-08-2019
Good

Edeh Frank , 24-08-2019
I love it

Adamolekun Solomon , 23-08-2019
I love you people

Victor Samuel Idorenyin, 22-08-2019
Fast service i recommend it to everyone

Mukailu Muhammed, 21-08-2019
Very good website I like to do business here

Moses, 17-08-2019
I like it

Asaitan Toheeb Abiodun, 16-08-2019
We are enjoying your service

Ajayi Idowu Adeyinka , 15-08-2019
Good

Nengimobo Peters, 15-08-2019
good

Young Senior Okpako, 14-08-2019
Nice

Harmony Bassey, 14-08-2019
wonderful

Jonathan Chude Nwanze , 13-08-2019
Nice

Umar Lukman, 12-08-2019
Good

Adekanbi Segun Adedayo, 11-08-2019
Good

Abumere John , 11-08-2019
This is the best I have seen so far. Making things easy.

Rufus Agbara, 11-08-2019
Wow! Your service is excellent! Everything is instant.

Baba Ahmad Mohammad, 10-08-2019
Why sometimes services not available?

John Ishola, 10-08-2019
This is really great

John Ishola, 10-08-2019
This is really great

Okoh Prince, 08-08-2019
Very nice

Harry Wilford , 07-08-2019
Excellent

Odunlami Sunday Ibrahim, 07-08-2019
Is just loving this service, always

Ogunbiyi Aishat Damilola, 05-08-2019
Highly rated

Mister Prince, 05-08-2019
Great

Kareem Hammed, 05-08-2019
5star

Shitta-bey Ridwan, 04-08-2019
I love is

Ben Ben, 03-08-2019
I highly recommend this service. I have used it multiple times and it's been very smooth

IBRAHIM ADAM, 02-08-2019
Five Stars

Alhassan Mohammed, 02-08-2019
I love ipay you guys are the best so far

Alhassan Mohammed, 02-08-2019
I love ipay you guys are the best so far

Alhassan Mohammed, 02-08-2019
I love ipay you guys are the best so far

SOLLY, 01-08-2019
Wow i love your website the best

Ugoji Victor Chigozie, 01-08-2019
Best airtime selling platform

Ibrahim Hadi, 31-07-2019
I love it

Itodo James, 29-07-2019
Best app. Una no be like some people, transaction will be pending for over 30mins. Una #gbayi

Mutairu Owoeye , 29-07-2019
👍

Ikpeh Zeal , 28-07-2019
Great

Francis Madugu, 27-07-2019
My account has not been verified, despite the fact that I shared details on July 13. Other than this, I am impressed with your service. Keep it up.

Timothy Umukoro, 27-07-2019
It's awesome

Emmanuel John, 27-07-2019
Love you services

Israel Festus , 26-07-2019
The best so far

Israel Festus , 26-07-2019
The best so far

Israel Festus , 26-07-2019
The best so far

Ernest, 26-07-2019
Excellent service

Umar Abubakar, 26-07-2019
It's really great and a nice experience exchanging with you

MUHAMMAD UMAR EDOTA, 26-07-2019
nice site

Joseph Igbekoyi, 26-07-2019
wish it was more than 2000 per day but good job though

Oseni Abdulrasheed, 25-07-2019
Best service ive seen

Tochukwu Valentine Mbonu, 25-07-2019
So far so good. I look forward to a better user experience

Oluwadamilare JEGEDE, 25-07-2019
Daily limit too small

Akindana Seyi Akin, 25-07-2019
Very excellent

Bamigbala Ayodeji, 25-07-2019
Very good app. But make the withdraw unlimited

Matthan James, 23-07-2019
Excellent

Elko Nevada , 22-07-2019
Great

Oboh Ferguson , 19-07-2019
This is a great platform.... But I will like my daily airtime deposit to be 10k

Adeyemi Ayomide, 18-07-2019
Yes

Abumere John, 18-07-2019
Excellent....kindly allow 10k per sim

Godwin Ugwu, 18-07-2019
Nice1

Oluwakorede Sanni, 17-07-2019
This is one of the most trusted site.

SAMUEL EMMANUEL Age, 17-07-2019
Your service is fast and accurate, with sincerity

Egwabor Ngozi, 17-07-2019
Very nice and lovely

Oladunjoye Samuel, 16-07-2019
Lovely site

Mayowa Sawyerr, 16-07-2019
good

Abubakar Pate, 16-07-2019
Nice

Abumere Isaac Oyairibhor , 13-07-2019
Let maximum from each SIM be 10k daily .thanks

Joseph Obasi , 11-07-2019
Excellent

Victor Francis Ibanga, 09-07-2019
Great deal!

Igboanugo Johnpaul Chinedu, 07-07-2019
Nice

Igboanugo Johnpaul Chinedu, 07-07-2019
Nice

Yusuf Hassan Maiyanka, 30-06-2019
very excellent

YEKEEN KAZEEM, 29-06-2019
Very fast and reliable platform, love u so much

Oladunjoye Oluwafemi Emmanuel, 27-06-2019
Superb

Odera Henry, 26-06-2019
I love ipayairtime, you guys are something else, I received my money in my bank account within 10seconds. Keep up the good work.

Ngurukwem Kelechi Leonard, 24-06-2019
Very good,convenient,fast and reliable. But please reconsider the restriction on unverified users or simply increase their daily limit. Thanks.

Ogunbusola Gabriel Akinwale, 22-06-2019
Excellent, but can i withdraw #2000 twice without verifying my account?

Obinna Greg Mezuma , 18-06-2019
It's an awesome experience.

Omoyeni Olawale, 16-06-2019
It's superb

Tony Chukwueze , 16-06-2019
Good app

Tony Chukwueze , 16-06-2019
Good app

Ibirogba Oluwabukola Oladapo, 16-06-2019
It's much more easier than other platform that have been using

Uche Ojukwu, 14-06-2019
A swift smooth and amazing experience so far..The best there is.

Qasim Olaide Saadullahi, 13-06-2019
U are 100% trusted

Qasim Olaide Saadullahi, 13-06-2019
U are 100% trusted

Qasim Olaide Saadullahi, 13-06-2019
U are 100% trusted

Qasim Olaide Saadullahi, 13-06-2019
U are 100% trusted

Qasim Olaide Saadullahi, 13-06-2019
U are 100% trusted

Qasim Olaide Saadullahi, 13-06-2019
U are 100% trusted

Akpobome Kelvin, 13-06-2019
Yes

Olaniyi Olawale, 12-06-2019
Good one

Azeez AbdulKareem, 12-06-2019
Good service. But please, try to help in verifying account quickly. For smooth Transactions. Thanks.

Eliot Shake , 11-06-2019
Good

Igwe Polycarp Chinedu, 11-06-2019
I love this app

Monday Vesent, 10-06-2019
good

Salifu Emmanuel, 09-06-2019
Ipayairtime is the best so far

Raiyanu Aliyu, 08-06-2019
A very nice platform

Jibril Dauda, 07-06-2019
Nice

Ebeke Ugochukwu, 06-06-2019
You are the best

Onyima Nnanna, 06-06-2019
Good

SULYMAN SURAJUDEEN ALARO, 05-06-2019
Very good

Samaila Aliyu, 05-06-2019
Excited

Raiyanu Aliyu, 03-06-2019
There service is superb

Muhammad Idi Sheriff, 02-06-2019
You are the best

Oluwaseun Fatukasi, 31-05-2019
Great.

Umar Yunusa Abubakar, 29-05-2019
'ipayairtime' serves me right... Thanks for the verification!

Jecob John, 29-05-2019
Very nice site to change airtime to money.

Oni Folaranmi Akindipupo, 28-05-2019
Fast, secured and reliable

Mukhtar Adam Muhammad , 25-05-2019
Your charges are high

Onyima Chidera , 25-05-2019
The service is very good

Edunjobi Emmanuel, 24-05-2019
5 star

Edunjobi Emmanuel, 24-05-2019
5 star

Maduka Kosisochukwu Stephen, 24-05-2019
Best site ever...keep it up!

Saadudeen Abdulkabir , 21-05-2019
Is perfectly ook so pls join nowwwwww

Saleh Yakubu Adamu , 20-05-2019
Nice

Hammed Mutiu Babatunde, 19-05-2019
Good

Hammed Mutiu Babatunde, 19-05-2019
Good

Hammed Mutiu Babatunde, 19-05-2019
Good

Akintola David Aanuoluwapo, 18-05-2019
Nice

Fakunle Iyanu Ayobami, 18-05-2019
I celebrate the initiative behind this concept very fast and friendly to use

Abdullahi Usman, 17-05-2019
E

Olowolaju Joshua, 16-05-2019
Excellent

Milk West, 16-05-2019
Very quick and convenient

Onokala Anozie, 16-05-2019
Is wonderful

Onokala Anozie, 16-05-2019
Is wonderful

Okungbowa Uyi, 15-05-2019
This is a great site...

Anon Bot, 14-05-2019
More than excellent should be amongst this option! It's quick and convenient!

Okechukwu Godspower, 14-05-2019
nice

Yusuf Akorede Hayuba, 14-05-2019
Good

Meshack Boyi, 13-05-2019
This application so lovely to convert ur airtime to cash immediately. No any delay at all...

Ogunola Bolatito, 13-05-2019
Very excellent performance. The best platform ever. You guys are doing well but please try and be accepting other networks as well.

Mubarak Aliyu Kalgo, 11-05-2019
Very lovely

Nkem Osakwe-Idu, 10-05-2019
You are the best. And I'm not just saying, I mean it. Your service is great.

Unwana Udofa, 10-05-2019
Was great

Afolabi Habeeb Opeyemi, 08-05-2019
Your service has been wonderful.keep it up.

Agada Deriano Andrew, 08-05-2019
Great service.

Mustapha Isiaq Ayoola , 07-05-2019
Excellent per service delivered

Umar Ishaku Barau, 07-05-2019
Thanks

Okoro Chukwudi Daniel, 05-05-2019
ipayairtime is the best ever

Henry Ofoleta, 03-05-2019
ipayairtime.com is the best in terms of converting airtime to cash, their services is splendid, your deposit is automated likewise their fund transfer, everything happens within seconds, their commission rate is awesome (15%). I will rate them 5 stars. Pls I have a request; my request is for you to consider responding fast to verification request.

ONIPINSAIYE TOMIWA, 03-05-2019
ok

Abubakar Abdullahi, 03-05-2019
Hshssjvdjs nsbsjdvdjv

Abubakar Ibrahim, 03-05-2019
Excellent

Ahmad Yusuf Dankoli, 01-05-2019
Successful transaction

Bello Hassan, 01-05-2019
Am very happy for this service, cos i was transfer the transfer come instantly, am appreciate!

Zion Comms, 29-04-2019
You are the best. But you are too expensive

Ahmed Inuwa , 29-04-2019
I really love ur site. It is the best

Manir Sarkin Pawa , 26-04-2019
Excellent service thanks

Farouk Umar Abdullahi, 25-04-2019
Satisfactory

Obinna Okpara, 24-04-2019
Excellent

Quadri Usman Olatunji , 24-04-2019
It's cool, but the rate high o. Atleast 10% is ok so we agent can also get something out of it

Otojanehwe Solomon, 24-04-2019
Excellent

Balogun Olawale, 22-04-2019
But ur limit is small

Otomofa Israel O, 21-04-2019
this site is very nice, it work according to my purpose

Benedict Emmanuel Abore, 21-04-2019
Great and very fast

Oloruntoba Samson, 21-04-2019
Superb

Akinyede Ademola Enoch , 19-04-2019
I love your service

Daramola Oluwafemi Emmanuel , 17-04-2019
Excellent

Macaulay , 17-04-2019
Nice

Abiodun Fashola, 15-04-2019
Very prompt, and organized... And to think that I was skeptical at first...

Omotosho Matthew, 14-04-2019
Fantastic!

Joseph Okoroafor, 14-04-2019
Ipayairtime is the way to exchange your airtime to money....excellent

Ahamefule Francisca, 13-04-2019
Good but u have to increase the daily withdrawal amount

Mukhtar Nuruddeen, 11-04-2019
i enjoy your services

Obinnaya Kanu, 09-04-2019
Super. Please fix ID upload issue

Dahiru Mohammed, 08-04-2019
Good

ODEDIJI KEHINDE MORUFDEEN, 08-04-2019
Your service is the best so far

Sanusi Almustapha , 07-04-2019
im very appreciated

Ezeugo Chukwubuikem, 05-04-2019
Good

Yusuf Shofoluwe, 05-04-2019
Wonderful, fast and reliable services.

Ubregbo Henry , 03-04-2019
Good to use

Hitler Godstime , 01-04-2019
I love it

Aliu Muideen Damilare, 01-04-2019
Cool

K-Liman Technologies , 30-03-2019
nice

Okpara Emmanuel, 30-03-2019
Its very good

Ikah Dumka Baribefii, 29-03-2019
You guys are working with the speed of light

Asmau Gogo Usman, 28-03-2019
Interested keep on with good services

Obadike Bethel Nkiru , 28-03-2019
You guys make things easy.... Thank you

Bryan O. Monu, 26-03-2019
Ur services are nice and fast compare to any other platform I have used

Ognenetega Nelson Okuse , 23-03-2019
I love your service, very fast

MOSHOOD RIDWAN KONKI, 16-03-2019
I love your website you can upgrade it to App for easy transaction

Ikah, 15-03-2019
You guys are doing a great job

Yekini Nazir, 15-03-2019
Good

Suleiman Ibrahim Inuwa , 10-03-2019
Very nice and excellent service indeed

Ajagbe Suliyat Jumoke, 03-03-2019
Very good service

IGBOKE ELI PRAISEGOD , 01-03-2019
Excellent, I love your service indeed it's the best ever.

IGBOKE ELI PRAISEGOD , 01-03-2019
Excellent, I love your service indeed it's the best ever.

IGBOKE ELI PRAISEGOD , 01-03-2019
Excellent, I love your service indeed it's the best ever.

IGBOKE ELI PRAISEGOD , 01-03-2019
Excellent, I love your service indeed it's the best ever.

Adelugba Olasunkanmi Olu, 27-02-2019
good

Each Chavwuko, 25-02-2019
Nice

Chukwu Joseph, 23-02-2019
Excellent

Muhammed Lawan Saleh, 22-02-2019
Very excited

Muhammad Bello Adamu, 21-02-2019
I have used other platforms but your platform and the services you offer is the best of all.

Favour Oniyeburutan, 20-02-2019
i love the service here😊

Lawal Habeeb Oyebanji, 20-02-2019
You're the best

Atitebi Yusuf , 11-02-2019
Love it

Emmanuel Samuel Ajiji, 11-02-2019
Ipayartime is the best

Umukorophilip, 09-02-2019
I love it

Umukorophilip, 09-02-2019
I live it

Ajewole, 09-02-2019
It is a life saver. Kudos to the site creator and initiator

Otojanehwe Solomon, 08-02-2019
It's nice... I love it

Omokinwa Akorede, 02-02-2019
nice and easy site, i hope to transact more with this.

Abdulrahman Saidu, 01-02-2019
Very good and thanks you

Mba Chioma , 01-02-2019
Very excellent

Jonathan Kefas, 30-01-2019
It's just awesome, thank you

Michael Samuel, 30-01-2019
Very good

íѕhαku Muhαmmєd Chαnα, 27-01-2019
Thanks

Muhammad Umar Umar , 26-01-2019
Your services are interesting

Patrick Isaac, 24-01-2019
Its fast and reliable but needs to be improved on the number of times you can use a sim a day

Emealih Caleb, 20-01-2019
To be honest am enjoying it...atleast for now

Bright Otuya, 20-01-2019
Nice Work

Onyekere Ifeanyi, 19-01-2019
That limit on withrawal is not cool at all

Munzali Muazu, 19-01-2019
Thanks

Munzali Muazu, 18-01-2019
Is something so interested and has a clear vision on everyone thank you

Akpobome Francis, 18-01-2019
Yes

Abi Joseph, 17-01-2019
Really interactive

Obasanya Elijah Idowu, 17-01-2019
Excellent

Eyefia Emmanuel , 17-01-2019
Is the best

Shehu Umar Farouk, 16-01-2019
Nice

Ejenake Festus , 16-01-2019
Good

James Adikwu , 16-01-2019
Very good.

UDEME UWAH, 15-01-2019
Excellent!!!

Abdulrahman Ahmad, 15-01-2019
Very transparent business

Olaniyi Blessing , 14-01-2019
Good

Emmanuel Ugwu, 14-01-2019
Nice

Ugwu Innocent, 14-01-2019
Nice work

Emmanuel Ugwu, 14-01-2019
Nice

Godwin Okpe Ugwu, 14-01-2019
Good

Ugwu Innocent, 14-01-2019
Nice work

Godwin Okpe Ugwu, 14-01-2019
Very nice thing

Bright White Otuya, 11-01-2019
Kudos

Macaulay Edesiri, 10-01-2019
It so nice

Shikaleke Freeborn , 09-01-2019
Nice

Jinad Taiwo Hassan, 09-01-2019
Excellent

Ebomah Justice, 06-01-2019
i withdrew some money into my bank account and have not received it yet...may i know why?

Ojedapo Elijah Taiwo , 02-01-2019
Good service

OLAGUNJU OLAWALE JOHN, 31-12-2018
Instant payment, very good. But please review my verification to increase my withdrawal limit. thanks.

Obodo Collins , 30-12-2018
I appreciate

KHALID AHMED, 26-12-2018
Best Ever have

Israel Dainel, 23-12-2018
, good

AIFEGHA JOSHUA, 18-12-2018
This the best platform ever ,texted and trusted

Nweji Samuel Nwaji , 17-12-2018
Excellent

Ayoro Mary Elooghene, 14-12-2018
very good

JOSHUA FRIDAY, 14-12-2018
Lovely

Akpokovo Oke, 13-12-2018
Am really enjoy the service

Okoyor Jirhaye Godwin , 12-12-2018
Quick and trusted

OKANYA PETER CHIAGOZIE, 12-12-2018
What a nice service, you people are trustworthy and legit. Keep it up

Oluwagbemisola, 11-12-2018
Nice website... I enjoy it

Adjarho Deborah, 10-12-2018
good.. but it's hard to verify, my account has not been verified since yesterday

Umukorophilip, 10-12-2018
I love it

Quadri Balogun, 10-12-2018
I mistakenly make a deposit request.

My Own , 10-12-2018
Very nice

Shikaleke Kesiena F, 10-12-2018
Yes

Tayo Emmanuel Ogunbiyi, 09-12-2018
You are the bast... Keep the good job up.. God will bless you all.

Mohammed Baba, 09-12-2018
Good

Agofure Francis, 06-12-2018
Yes

Tubo Stephen, 06-12-2018
Amazing Platform, i wish i found you earlier

Okeowo Segun, 04-12-2018
An excellent service

Okeowo Segun, 04-12-2018
An excellent service

Clinton, 04-12-2018
Excellent

OKORO NWABUEZE, 03-12-2018
I love it instant in terms of deposit and withdraw of funds

Nwabia Kelvin, 03-12-2018
Nice service and quick payment

Tunde Ola, 03-12-2018
Good

AHMED MOHAMMED, 02-12-2018
Good!

Miubarak Ismail, 30-11-2018
I'm glad to say you are the best Airtime convert into cash in the world. Thank you

Ale Victor Tobi, 30-11-2018
good

OWUNO CHIDOZE MATHINS, 29-11-2018
Ipayairtime is totally reliable compare to others.

Abdulmalik Rabiu, 26-11-2018
It is nice platform

Abdulkadir Muhammed Sani, 26-11-2018
Superb, keep it up

Abbas Hamza Ukasha, 25-11-2018
But why business account took time before deposit of airtime appear on wallet?

Michael Osakede, 23-11-2018
Very fast and reliable service, am impressed

Salami Oluwapelumi Samson , 23-11-2018
Good service..

Tobi Seriki, 20-11-2018
I like it

Emmanuel Harry Harry , 20-11-2018
Soft work

INYAMA, 20-11-2018
Cool

Sanni Adedayo, 17-11-2018
This is awesome, at first I thought they gonna rip my airtime, to my surprise it real. 👍

Inaya Samson , 16-11-2018
Very fast in processing

Abdullahi Rusa, 16-11-2018
This is a wonderful work and make life easier, but our issue is the transaction fee 15% is high. Try 10% and see traffic

Ihekanandu Chinonso Seth, 16-11-2018
So far so good, the service has been excellent. You guys should work on increasing the threshold for non verified account, not everyone has a valid means of identification yet

Muhammed Khamis Alimakolo , 16-11-2018
Just cool I'm speechless

Analike Chinaza Vivian , 15-11-2018
This is the most excellent app I have experienced... Keep it up... Try to reduce the charge to 10% I will appreciate it more

ABUBAKAR AMINU, 15-11-2018
The most fantastic apps, I like it much

Athora, 13-11-2018
You are the service so ever..... Keep it up.

Happy, 12-11-2018
Very nice I'm enjoying it

Olusoga Boluwatife, 12-11-2018
Nice exchange app

Asaolu Akingboye Peter, 09-11-2018
Ok

Lawyer Richard Azubuike , 08-11-2018
Nice

DESONGU KWAGHTAVER SAMUEL, 08-11-2018
Service efficiency is very good... But charges of 15% is too high

Nasamu Bright Edward, 07-11-2018
your Service is Excellent keep it up

Shamsideen Uthman, 04-11-2018
The app is very good, fast and reliable

David Kelvin Tarfa, 01-11-2018
Excellent

Olasehinde Ezekiel, 29-10-2018
In fact so great .....I love it

Lawan Hashimu Ibrahim, 29-10-2018
U are the best

Ewherido Ese Paul , 28-10-2018
Very efficient. Keep it up. 5 stars

OLAJIDE ABIOLA, 24-10-2018
Good, but charges is much

Suleiman Usman , 24-10-2018
It is very good and I really enjoy using it

Power Philip, 23-10-2018
Love this app

Asohro Akpovoka , 23-10-2018
I love this site very much

Ahmad Mohammed Saleh, 23-10-2018
Good

Ahmad Lawan Saleh, 23-10-2018
Very excellence

Okiemute Frank, 21-10-2018
I love it wow

Mohammad Sank Abdullahi, 21-10-2018
Good

Dauda Mohammed Jibrin , 20-10-2018
It awesome nyc site.... 👌

Jibrin Mohammed, 20-10-2018
Okay

Hafiz Abubakar, 20-10-2018
It was Awesome

Bello Muhammed Tijjani, 19-10-2018
Really appreciate your services

Abduljalal Isah, 19-10-2018
Good

HAMZA MUHAMMAD KAWULE, 18-10-2018
I really appreciate your services

UMAR Abubakar, 16-10-2018
No

Agbogu Harrison , 15-10-2018
Thanks

Zahraddeen Abubakar Bello, 14-10-2018
Awesome

Adam Muhammed Gambo, 14-10-2018
Excellent

Adam Muhammed Gambo, 14-10-2018
Excellent

Adam Muhammed Gambo, 14-10-2018
Excellent

Adam Muhammed Gambo, 14-10-2018
Excellent

Adam Muhammed Gambo, 14-10-2018
Excellent

Abduljalal Saidu Maina, 14-10-2018
Excellent and hard working

Ibrahim Buba, 13-10-2018
Excellent good job

Ibrahim Buba, 13-10-2018
Excellent good job

Ibrahim Buba, 13-10-2018
Excellent good job

Ibrahim Buba, 13-10-2018
Excellent good job

Aminu Abdulrahman, 13-10-2018
Am happy

Muhamnad Anas, 13-10-2018
Its very interesting and helpfull tnkx alot

Aliyu Anas, 12-10-2018
Excellent

Zakariya Tahir Bala , 12-10-2018
I'm very happy to meet this platform

Abdullahi Zaharadden Riruwai, 11-10-2018
Very interesting and easy way to convert airtime to money

Esther Lawal, 10-10-2018
Great!

Okoh Mercy, 10-10-2018
Pls reduce the fee

Helen Kunamon, 10-10-2018
Excellent work here, the developer must be very talented. The automation is real good.

Muhammad Anas, 05-10-2018
It good keep it up

Emmanuel OGIRI C, 03-10-2018
Awesome

Ojo Ayodeji, 03-10-2018
I love it

Ahmed Muhammed, 02-10-2018
At First I thought it was scammed, so I made a transfer of N1000 immediately I received a message that my Ipayairtime account has been credited and when I request for transfer I immediately received alerts message what a excellent service

Umar Mohd, 01-10-2018
Very reliable services I ever come across in Nigeria

Best David, 30-09-2018
Thanks for your service

Haruna Alhaji Musa, 26-09-2018
The charging fee is to high

Ezeibeanusi Victory Chidiebere, 26-09-2018
Make room for change of alternative bank acct

AbdulGafar Muhammad Tatabu, 26-09-2018
I am impressed!

Sadiq Ibrahim, 25-09-2018
Fantastic

Omar Bayya, 23-09-2018
good

Muhd Bayya, 23-09-2018
nice love it

Khalifa Faruk, 22-09-2018
Beyond expectations

Ibrahim Habu, 22-09-2018
Ibrahim amaryawa

David Emmanuel Esson, 19-09-2018
You guys are doing a nice job. Everything is simple and fast. I love transacting here...

David Emmanuel Esson, 19-09-2018
You guys are doing a nice job. Everything is simple and fast. I love transacting here...

BAYODE DAVID OLUSEGUN, 18-09-2018
EXCELLENT

ALHASSAN AHMED, 12-09-2018
Great

Awotidoye Adekunle James , 11-09-2018
Really good work. Keep it up

Awotidoye Temitope , 10-09-2018
Best airtime exchange site ever. Pls reduce the charge rate to 10% if possible .Thanks

Aminu Muhammed Jamiu, 09-09-2018
This is the best converter of airtime so far, I love it.

Aminu Muhammed Jamiu, 09-09-2018
This is the best converter of airtime so far, I love it.

Aminu Muhammed Jamiu, 09-09-2018
This is the best converter of airtime so far, I love it.

Aminu Muhammed Jamiu, 09-09-2018
This is the best converter of airtime so far, I love it.

Aminu Muhammed Jamiu, 09-09-2018
This is the best converter of airtime so far, I love it.

Oluwasegun Adesina, 07-09-2018
Good

Victor Austine, 05-09-2018
I love this platform, it easy to use

OGBEIDE DEBORAH, 31-08-2018
Please reverse your percentage to what it used to be.

Kingsley Oviemuno Oyibojabo, 30-08-2018
Incredibly speedy service, no other like it, but please increase the max deposit per day for personal

Owolabi Alade, 30-08-2018
Good... But the charges are much

Paul Michael, 27-08-2018
I comment u Excellent.

Olugbami Segun, 24-08-2018
The service is verybgood

Azeez Abdul Onimisi, 23-08-2018
You guys are extremely wonderful, I love this site

Ibekwe Mark N, 19-08-2018
I have been searching for an online conversation of airtime to cash all this month till I stumble ipayairtime and give them a try. Oh my God they are absolute wonderful fast and straight forward. Kudos.

Oluwafemi O. Sodeinde, 19-08-2018
your service is very good compare to others, but increase in the deposits percentage can make chase your customers away. anyway, Bravo!

Areo Olamide David , 17-08-2018
It's wonderful! I loved it.

Saidu Ahmed Tijjani, 16-08-2018
Impeccable and fast.

John Opila, 16-08-2018
This is a perfect service. Efficiency at 100% keep it up!

Abu Samuel, 15-08-2018
Awesome

ThankGod Tom, 15-08-2018
Very good service

UGWUEGBULAM HARRY, 14-08-2018
Great job

Musa Babawanchiko, 14-08-2018
Great

Ekomobong Uduakobong Nyong , 14-08-2018
Great service render,,, Excellent customer service!!!

Isah Festus Itopa, 12-08-2018
Excellent

Mohammed Musa, 11-08-2018
Great

Mohammed DANJUMA , 11-08-2018
Great work

ABUBAKAR MUSA, 10-08-2018
The app is great

Elijah Eyeruroma, 10-08-2018
Excellent job

TOLULOPE OLAITAN, 10-08-2018
Very fast and reliable

Opayemi Oyewole John, 10-08-2018
So excellent...

Ozokafor Ebuka Benjamin, 10-08-2018
Good

Oyibo Jacob, 09-08-2018
Nice one

Hassan Alhaji Umar, 08-08-2018
Thank you

Usman Mohammed, 08-08-2018
Very appreciate

Aliyu Abdulkadir, 08-08-2018
Nice work may God bless you

Yahaya Adamu, 07-08-2018
6560295420

Babawanchiko Musa, 07-08-2018
Great

Muhammad Muhammad , 07-08-2018
Great job

Ahmed Mohammed, 07-08-2018
Great work

Agbata Dickson Ukolojo , 07-08-2018
Nice work, initially when I was introduced to ipayairtime I thought it was a scam; I love your works.

Daniel Miracle Yisa, 05-08-2018
Great

Ahmad Baba, 04-08-2018
Excellent app indeed

Kingsley NC, 03-08-2018
good and fast

Elibe Dickson Sunday , 01-08-2018
Great, absolutely good. Excellent

Ibrahim Alhaji Baba, 01-08-2018
Excellent

Samuel Temitayo, 01-08-2018
Your rate is great but I would like you to reduce the bank transfer fee to something like #20, if possible remove it totally. Thanks

Elohor Kindness, 31-07-2018
Your services are good but the 60naira for withdrawal should be removed please

Kamalu Bello, 31-07-2018
So far, your service is impressive

Kayode Olatunbosun Samuel, 30-07-2018
This is nice innovation. But try and reduce the charges

Ohueyi Enero Razaq, 30-07-2018
Infact i dont know, my God will bless u guys. I realy appreciate for this good move.

Akinyemi Jamiu, 30-07-2018
I am quite how fast my transaction was done. To me, IpayAirtime is the best in converting airtime to cash.

Yahaya Abubakar Ndako, 30-07-2018
Your service is very good and recommendable

Odetayo Kolawole Ahmed, 30-07-2018
Superbly best

Abubakar Ahmadu NdakoGarba, 28-07-2018
It is very nice doing business with this site

John Nwoko , 28-07-2018
Fast and convenient

Clement Iniobong Kennedy, 28-07-2018
Lovely

Nsikak Sunday Ekeruke , 26-07-2018
You are the best keep it up

Hamza Yakubu, 25-07-2018
very Good

Salihu Salihu Nma, 24-07-2018
It's very nice and we'll recommend

Okelade Abiola, 24-07-2018
Its mine

Power , 23-07-2018
Wow I love this service thanks alot

Ogaga, 23-07-2018
Nice work

Okodaso Jonathan , 21-07-2018
Wow nice work God bless

Okodaso Jonathan , 21-07-2018
Wow nice work God bless

Onyekachison, 21-07-2018
Nice

Fagbemi David, 19-07-2018
Fast and easy

Iheme Ifeanyi, 19-07-2018
The service is awesome, especially how fast you get to deposit and withdraw. 100% recommended

Okolie Ifeanyi Emmanuel, 19-07-2018
I Love this app

Dunmoye Gideon, 18-07-2018
Nice one

Umar-Mann Abubakar , 15-07-2018
It's nice using I pay airtime

Audu Danlami , 14-07-2018
Nice experience. Keep on

Irenmwinfo Daniel Nosa, 13-07-2018
So reliable

Samuel, 13-07-2018
So good

Beneth Onyenaonwu, 12-07-2018
Awesome

Idris Tolulope John, 12-07-2018
Very wonderful and reliable

Ogunbiyi Isaac Temitope, 07-07-2018
you too god

Sayyedi Abdulkadir, 07-07-2018
The charges is too much

OlayiwolaTemitope O. , 07-07-2018
Very luvly jst dat the 60 naira charges is too much. Kindly adjust

Kelechi, 04-07-2018
excellent

Stanley Osas Okuonghae, 03-07-2018
This service is great I love ipay

Awe Oluwadamilola, 01-07-2018
Good but extend transfer limits per day to like 30,000

Odewole Damilare Micheal, 30-06-2018
Nice one

Mansir Uzairu, 29-06-2018
I really enjoy your site

Awe Oluwafemi, 27-06-2018
Its awesome but try and improve on transfer límites per day

Henry Obumneme Dominic , 27-06-2018
You guys are really amazing, I got lots of more buiz.

Popoola Ramon Oluniyi, 27-06-2018
Genuine and reliable... Love your service but you can reduce the 10% deposit charge

Umeh Simon Chio, 26-06-2018
good but your charges of 10% is much bcoz there are other charges in the process!

Salihu Abdullahi , 22-06-2018
The service is excellent honestly I really appreciate your services thank you very much.

Yahaya Mustapha , 22-06-2018
Its cool

Asagbra Uwomano Joel, 21-06-2018
Excellent

Daniel Godwin , 15-06-2018
Honestly this plateform is awesome. I was sceptical about them but now am convinced about them. Great Deal!!!

Abdullahi Musa, 15-06-2018
Very good, but the transfer charge is to much

Abdulrahaman Adamu, 13-06-2018
Its good to have you

Owoeye Peter Olushola, 12-06-2018
it has been lovely and fast

Agunbiade Ademide Michael , 08-06-2018
Perfect

Ikani Bright , 08-06-2018
Very good keep it up

Auwal Yusif, 08-06-2018
I am really enjoying the services

Adesetan Olumide Banji, 07-06-2018
Nice

Raphael , 07-06-2018
I love the service

Yakubu Ayuba, 07-06-2018
superb

Isah Hassan, 06-06-2018
Your service is good but the charges is too high.. If you can reduce it will help.

Eseosa Abosede Aladejobi, 06-06-2018
Innovative. Thumbs up to you bro.

Yasir Adamu, 05-06-2018
Excellent

Awe Oluwafemi, 04-06-2018
It's awesome and fast

Awe Oluwafemi, 04-06-2018
It's awesome and fast

ABDULRAHMAN ADAM, 03-06-2018
Nice one

Sylvester , 02-06-2018
I really enjoy your platform, you guys are wonderful keep it up

Toru Asoki, 02-06-2018
I give you guys 5 Star rating.

Azeez Yekeen Adesina, 02-06-2018
The services is well pleased, but the interest is very high

Elene Stanley, 02-06-2018
Perfect service I love the speed in delivery please keep it up

Uruemuesiri, 02-06-2018
I love d service

Abiodun Fakoya, 01-06-2018
Very good

BAYODE DAVID OLUSEGUN, 01-06-2018
I so love the platform, pls keep it up.

Abu Adakole, 01-06-2018
Awesome and fastest service ever used

Okita Ogbu Godwin, 31-05-2018
It's ok

Ndarubu Isyaku, 31-05-2018
It is an lovely app

Anietie, 31-05-2018
Nice work

Benedicta , 31-05-2018
This I pay is legit and nice

Asaolu Titilope Yemi, 28-05-2018
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Great!!!!!! Thats what i want to say for now. Kudos!

Osaze Glory Omoanreghan, 28-05-2018
SPLENDID

Itadare Olakunle Julius, 28-05-2018
It's always okay

Bulama Burah, 28-05-2018
Excellent

Akase Bernard Bunde , 26-05-2018
So far so good, I describe it as being innovative. But the only problem I have with the system is the charges, don't you think the charges are too much?

EDEH VICTOR, 25-05-2018
Its a great one. Kudos to Ipayairtime

ONYEGBULE EMMANUEL, 23-05-2018
365.50

Mohammed Abubakar , 23-05-2018
Reduce ur charge charge rate

Phillip Muriana, 22-05-2018
Best services ever in the country

Usman Emmanuel , 19-05-2018
Wonderful,

Aladerokun Elizabeth Olatoyosi, 19-05-2018
This app is great. I give this App 1001 Stars

Yusuf Akanbi Ismaila, 18-05-2018
Good Service...i was credited within minutes!

Henry Simon Nandom, 16-05-2018
Excellent

Haruna Alhaji Musa, 16-05-2018
Is a good platform so far but the charging rate is my problem

Ogunola Bolanle , 12-05-2018
U are doing a very great job 😘. Thanks

Idris Umar, 09-05-2018
Excellent but reduce the charges is very cost

Adamu Sobowale, 06-05-2018
You are the best site with good service ever... Please keep the good job up ↑↑↑↑↑↑