Reviews

Omar Bayya, 23-09-2018
good

Muhd Bayya, 23-09-2018
nice love it

Khalifa Faruk, 22-09-2018
Beyond expectations

Ibrahim Habu, 22-09-2018
Ibrahim amaryawa

David Emmanuel Esson, 19-09-2018
You guys are doing a nice job. Everything is simple and fast. I love transacting here...

David Emmanuel Esson, 19-09-2018
You guys are doing a nice job. Everything is simple and fast. I love transacting here...

BAYODE DAVID OLUSEGUN, 18-09-2018
EXCELLENT

ALHASSAN AHMED, 12-09-2018
Great

Awotidoye Adekunle James , 11-09-2018
Really good work. Keep it up

Awotidoye Temitope , 10-09-2018
Best airtime exchange site ever. Pls reduce the charge rate to 10% if possible .Thanks

Aminu Muhammed Jamiu, 09-09-2018
This is the best converter of airtime so far, I love it.

Aminu Muhammed Jamiu, 09-09-2018
This is the best converter of airtime so far, I love it.

Aminu Muhammed Jamiu, 09-09-2018
This is the best converter of airtime so far, I love it.

Aminu Muhammed Jamiu, 09-09-2018
This is the best converter of airtime so far, I love it.

Aminu Muhammed Jamiu, 09-09-2018
This is the best converter of airtime so far, I love it.

Oluwasegun Adesina, 07-09-2018
Good

Victor Austine, 05-09-2018
I love this platform, it easy to use

OGBEIDE DEBORAH, 31-08-2018
Please reverse your percentage to what it used to be.

Kingsley Oviemuno Oyibojabo, 30-08-2018
Incredibly speedy service, no other like it, but please increase the max deposit per day for personal

Owolabi Alade, 30-08-2018
Good... But the charges are much

Paul Michael, 27-08-2018
I comment u Excellent.

Olugbami Segun, 24-08-2018
The service is verybgood

Azeez Abdul Onimisi, 23-08-2018
You guys are extremely wonderful, I love this site

Ibekwe Mark N, 19-08-2018
I have been searching for an online conversation of airtime to cash all this month till I stumble ipayairtime and give them a try. Oh my God they are absolute wonderful fast and straight forward. Kudos.

Oluwafemi O. Sodeinde, 19-08-2018
your service is very good compare to others, but increase in the deposits percentage can make chase your customers away. anyway, Bravo!

Areo Olamide David , 17-08-2018
It's wonderful! I loved it.

Saidu Ahmed Tijjani, 16-08-2018
Impeccable and fast.

John Opila, 16-08-2018
This is a perfect service. Efficiency at 100% keep it up!

Abu Samuel, 15-08-2018
Awesome

ThankGod Tom, 15-08-2018
Very good service

UGWUEGBULAM HARRY, 14-08-2018
Great job

Musa Babawanchiko, 14-08-2018
Great

Ekomobong Uduakobong Nyong , 14-08-2018
Great service render,,, Excellent customer service!!!

Isah Festus Itopa, 12-08-2018
Excellent

Mohammed Musa, 11-08-2018
Great

Mohammed DANJUMA , 11-08-2018
Great work

ABUBAKAR MUSA, 10-08-2018
The app is great

Elijah Eyeruroma, 10-08-2018
Excellent job

TOLULOPE OLAITAN, 10-08-2018
Very fast and reliable

Opayemi Oyewole John, 10-08-2018
So excellent...

Ozokafor Ebuka Benjamin, 10-08-2018
Good

Oyibo Jacob, 09-08-2018
Nice one

Hassan Alhaji Umar, 08-08-2018
Thank you

Usman Mohammed, 08-08-2018
Very appreciate

Aliyu Abdulkadir, 08-08-2018
Nice work may God bless you

Yahaya Adamu, 07-08-2018
6560295420

Babawanchiko Musa, 07-08-2018
Great

Muhammad Muhammad , 07-08-2018
Great job

Ahmed Mohammed, 07-08-2018
Great work

Agbata Dickson Ukolojo , 07-08-2018
Nice work, initially when I was introduced to ipayairtime I thought it was a scam; I love your works.

Daniel Miracle Yisa, 05-08-2018
Great

Ahmad Baba, 04-08-2018
Excellent app indeed

Kingsley NC, 03-08-2018
good and fast

Elibe Dickson Sunday , 01-08-2018
Great, absolutely good. Excellent

Ibrahim Alhaji Baba, 01-08-2018
Excellent

Samuel Temitayo, 01-08-2018
Your rate is great but I would like you to reduce the bank transfer fee to something like #20, if possible remove it totally. Thanks

Elohor Kindness, 31-07-2018
Your services are good but the 60naira for withdrawal should be removed please

Kamalu Bello, 31-07-2018
So far, your service is impressive

Kayode Olatunbosun Samuel, 30-07-2018
This is nice innovation. But try and reduce the charges

Ohueyi Enero Razaq, 30-07-2018
Infact i dont know, my God will bless u guys. I realy appreciate for this good move.

Akinyemi Jamiu, 30-07-2018
I am quite how fast my transaction was done. To me, IpayAirtime is the best in converting airtime to cash.

Yahaya Abubakar Ndako, 30-07-2018
Your service is very good and recommendable

Odetayo Kolawole Ahmed, 30-07-2018
Superbly best

Abubakar Ahmadu NdakoGarba, 28-07-2018
It is very nice doing business with this site

John Nwoko , 28-07-2018
Fast and convenient

Clement Iniobong Kennedy, 28-07-2018
Lovely

Nsikak Sunday Ekeruke , 26-07-2018
You are the best keep it up

Hamza Yakubu, 25-07-2018
very Good

Salihu Salihu Nma, 24-07-2018
It's very nice and we'll recommend

Okelade Abiola, 24-07-2018
Its mine

Power , 23-07-2018
Wow I love this service thanks alot

Ogaga, 23-07-2018
Nice work

Okodaso Jonathan , 21-07-2018
Wow nice work God bless

Okodaso Jonathan , 21-07-2018
Wow nice work God bless

Onyekachison, 21-07-2018
Nice

Fagbemi David, 19-07-2018
Fast and easy

Iheme Ifeanyi, 19-07-2018
The service is awesome, especially how fast you get to deposit and withdraw. 100% recommended

Okolie Ifeanyi Emmanuel, 19-07-2018
I Love this app

Dunmoye Gideon, 18-07-2018
Nice one

Umar-Mann Abubakar , 15-07-2018
It's nice using I pay airtime

Audu Danlami , 14-07-2018
Nice experience. Keep on

Irenmwinfo Daniel Nosa, 13-07-2018
So reliable

Samuel, 13-07-2018
So good

Beneth Onyenaonwu, 12-07-2018
Awesome

Idris Tolulope John, 12-07-2018
Very wonderful and reliable

Ogunbiyi Isaac Temitope, 07-07-2018
you too god

Sayyedi Abdulkadir, 07-07-2018
The charges is too much

OlayiwolaTemitope O. , 07-07-2018
Very luvly jst dat the 60 naira charges is too much. Kindly adjust

Kelechi, 04-07-2018
excellent

Stanley Osas Okuonghae, 03-07-2018
This service is great I love ipay

Awe Oluwadamilola, 01-07-2018
Good but extend transfer limits per day to like 30,000

Odewole Damilare Micheal, 30-06-2018
Nice one

Mansir Uzairu, 29-06-2018
I really enjoy your site

Awe Oluwafemi, 27-06-2018
Its awesome but try and improve on transfer lΓ­mites per day

Henry Obumneme Dominic , 27-06-2018
You guys are really amazing, I got lots of more buiz.

Popoola Ramon Oluniyi, 27-06-2018
Genuine and reliable... Love your service but you can reduce the 10% deposit charge

Umeh Simon Chio, 26-06-2018
good but your charges of 10% is much bcoz there are other charges in the process!

Salihu Abdullahi , 22-06-2018
The service is excellent honestly I really appreciate your services thank you very much.

Yahaya Mustapha , 22-06-2018
Its cool

Asagbra Uwomano Joel, 21-06-2018
Excellent

Daniel Godwin , 15-06-2018
Honestly this plateform is awesome. I was sceptical about them but now am convinced about them. Great Deal!!!

Abdullahi Musa, 15-06-2018
Very good, but the transfer charge is to much

Abdulrahaman Adamu, 13-06-2018
Its good to have you

Owoeye Peter Olushola, 12-06-2018
it has been lovely and fast

Agunbiade Ademide Michael , 08-06-2018
Perfect

Ikani Bright , 08-06-2018
Very good keep it up

Auwal Yusif, 08-06-2018
I am really enjoying the services

Adesetan Olumide Banji, 07-06-2018
Nice

Raphael , 07-06-2018
I love the service

Yakubu Ayuba, 07-06-2018
superb

Isah Hassan, 06-06-2018
Your service is good but the charges is too high.. If you can reduce it will help.

Eseosa Abosede Aladejobi, 06-06-2018
Innovative. Thumbs up to you bro.

Yasir Adamu, 05-06-2018
Excellent

Awe Oluwafemi, 04-06-2018
It's awesome and fast

Awe Oluwafemi, 04-06-2018
It's awesome and fast

ABDULRAHMAN ADAM, 03-06-2018
Nice one

Sylvester , 02-06-2018
I really enjoy your platform, you guys are wonderful keep it up

Toru Asoki, 02-06-2018
I give you guys 5 Star rating.

Azeez Yekeen Adesina, 02-06-2018
The services is well pleased, but the interest is very high

Elene Stanley, 02-06-2018
Perfect service I love the speed in delivery please keep it up

Uruemuesiri, 02-06-2018
I love d service

Abiodun Fakoya, 01-06-2018
Very good

BAYODE DAVID OLUSEGUN, 01-06-2018
I so love the platform, pls keep it up.

Abu Adakole, 01-06-2018
Awesome and fastest service ever used

Okita Ogbu Godwin, 31-05-2018
It's ok

Ndarubu Isyaku, 31-05-2018
It is an lovely app

Anietie, 31-05-2018
Nice work

Benedicta , 31-05-2018
This I pay is legit and nice

Asaolu Titilope Yemi, 28-05-2018
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Great!!!!!! Thats what i want to say for now. Kudos!

Osaze Glory Omoanreghan, 28-05-2018
SPLENDID

Itadare Olakunle Julius, 28-05-2018
It's always okay

Bulama Burah, 28-05-2018
Excellent

Akase Bernard Bunde , 26-05-2018
So far so good, I describe it as being innovative. But the only problem I have with the system is the charges, don't you think the charges are too much?

EDEH VICTOR, 25-05-2018
Its a great one. Kudos to Ipayairtime

ONYEGBULE EMMANUEL, 23-05-2018
365.50

Mohammed Abubakar , 23-05-2018
Reduce ur charge charge rate

Phillip Muriana, 22-05-2018
Best services ever in the country

Usman Emmanuel , 19-05-2018
Wonderful,

Aladerokun Elizabeth Olatoyosi, 19-05-2018
This app is great. I give this App 1001 Stars

Yusuf Akanbi Ismaila, 18-05-2018
Good Service...i was credited within minutes!

Henry Simon Nandom, 16-05-2018
Excellent

Haruna Alhaji Musa, 16-05-2018
Is a good platform so far but the charging rate is my problem

Ogunola Bolanle , 12-05-2018
U are doing a very great job 😘. Thanks

Idris Umar, 09-05-2018
Excellent but reduce the charges is very cost

Adamu Sobowale, 06-05-2018
You are the best site with good service ever... Please keep the good job up ↑↑↑↑↑↑