Reviews

MOSHOOD BELLO, 29-10-2020
Better than rest. Thumb up...

OLUWASEUN SHOROYE, 27-10-2020
It was really helpful and saving. Thanks for this great initiative

Adeniyi Ashafa, 26-10-2020
Dependable. Reliable. Excellent.

DUMBARI THEO-IDIODI , 21-10-2020
This is my first time and the transfer was perfectly done in second

WALTER ANIEKE, 16-10-2020
This is a very good initiative. I wish the percentage can be reduced.

Ali DAHIRU, 16-10-2020
Goof

ROFINA NWOKEKE, 13-10-2020
Fantasatic

KEHINDE ODUNAYO, 12-10-2020
Please what is going on, I was trying to wildrow since yesterday, I can't and I need money

ISMAIL ABDULLAHI, 12-10-2020
1 problems is 24hrs is too much for solving issue.

OLUWATOSIN ZACCHAEUS, 12-10-2020
I really love your service. It is excellent

HASSAN AUDU, 07-10-2020
Good

HENRY OKON, 07-10-2020
Quick service. Just how I love it

IBRAHIM UMAR, 05-10-2020
Thanks your great

EMMANUEL CALLIXTUS, 04-10-2020
Excellent

CHARITY OBU, 02-10-2020
The best

ADAM AYILARA, 02-10-2020
Always having issue on withdrawal of fund from my wallet to my bank account.

QUADRI KAZEEM, 02-10-2020
Excellent

UMAR MOHAMMED, 01-10-2020
Amazing

CHIGOZIE EZEH, 01-10-2020
Amazing and I would like you all to embrace it... We Also look forward to other networks from this service provider

DANTANI SAIDU, 01-10-2020
Nice platform

PETER IGWEBUIKE, 26-09-2020
I love this site

SAMUEL PHIL-OTHIHIWA, 24-09-2020
Just came across the site and I must say I'm really impressed. Hope other networks are available also

VICTOR AJAYI, 24-09-2020
Super

MUHAMMAD ABUBAKAR, 21-09-2020
You are doing well keep it up

ALIYU ISAH, 19-09-2020
Satisfied

OMOWUMI ALATISE, 19-09-2020
Its excellent OK,

SUNDAY JOHN, 19-09-2020
Am getting to love this, base on what am seeing already. Kudos

HARUNA ABDULLAHI, 18-09-2020
Excelent

AINA CECELIA FAGBEMI, 11-09-2020
Wallet and bank crediting is so so fast. You guys are the best.

YAKUB MUHAMMED BALA, 09-09-2020
Bravo

KOLAJO KAZEEM, 08-09-2020
Legit

SAADU AZEEZ, 06-09-2020
Nice

IFEOLUWA AYODELE, 05-09-2020
Best

MUHAMMAD SABIU, 04-09-2020
Good service, everything is perfect as aspect

IBRAHIM USMAN, 31-08-2020
Your service is the best so far

Adeigbe Ameer, 27-08-2020
good

Blessed, 27-08-2020
THIS IS THE BEST AUTOMATED SERVICE HAVE SEEN. IT IS MORE THAN EXCELLENT. JUST ENABLE A PHONE NUMBER TO TRANSFER MULTIPLE TIMES IN SHORT PERIOD OF TIME. I HAD TO WAIT LONG BEFORE I COULD TRANSFER 6000 TWIICE

MERCY FISAYO, 25-08-2020
good

Muhammad Abdulkadir, 25-08-2020
Perfectly worked. God bless the initiators

ADAM BAYERO UMAR , 25-08-2020
Good

DESTINY OZIEGBE, 24-08-2020
Nice

Peter Simeon Satada, 22-08-2020
You very very goog

Adaeze Amaka, 21-08-2020
Excellent

Adeleke, 19-08-2020
If I see alert you are excellent

Adeleke, 19-08-2020
If I see alert you are excellent

Abubakar Adamu, 18-08-2020
ibrahimmusababa5050@gmail.com

OLANREWAJU RASHEED, 18-08-2020
Good

Akinrinde Elijah , 18-08-2020
I have deposit #467 3days ago and is in pending till now why

CHRISTIAN ABATU, 18-08-2020
Its nice

Abubakar Gimba, 17-08-2020
Lovely

PROSPER OKPALA, 17-08-2020
Nice

ECHEZONA UBAJAKA, 17-08-2020
Swift

TAJUDEEN ABU, 17-08-2020
Cool app

EMMANUEL ADEYELU, 17-08-2020
Awesome

Hassan Umar Baba, 16-08-2020
I'm very enjoy this platform

MUKHTAR IBRAHIM, 16-08-2020
Excellent

DAVID AANUOLUWAPO AKINTOLA, 16-08-2020
Bad I withdraw haven't get paid since

HABIB IBRAHIM, 13-08-2020
Good

OBOH JOSEPHINE ESTHER, 13-08-2020
Perfect

ABUBAKAR BUKAR MUSA, 11-08-2020
Excellent

AHMED MOHAMMED, 11-08-2020
Execellent

NIMOTA DARAMOLA, 09-08-2020
Your service is very satisfactory

SODIQ YUSUF, 08-08-2020
Very fast

Micheal Chinanu Iweajunwa, 08-08-2020
good service

Joy John, 08-08-2020
They pay instantly, I love this platform ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Ado Benjamin Kwaghbee , 07-08-2020
Very effective and reliable

ABDULLAHI SULE, 06-08-2020
Excelle

Christopher Odili Ibuaka, 06-08-2020
Amazing

Isah M Bukar, 04-08-2020
I'm really appreciate this site, because everything is very fast

Abdulsamad Abubakar, 04-08-2020
Everything was fine until withdrawal starts failing like hell!

Abdulsamad Abubakar, 04-08-2020
Everything was fine until withdrawal starts failing like hell!

ANTHONY EDOH, 03-08-2020
Fastest among airtime to cash websites I have ever used

Uzor Godstime, 03-08-2020
Not satisfied! Withdrawal always fail.

MUHAMMAD ASHIRU, 01-08-2020
So interested

Ahmed Akeem , 01-08-2020
Nice

Isaac Ojo, 01-08-2020
You are the best.

Akintoye Oluwasegun Victor, 31-07-2020
I love this system...it's easy and fast...and also it's reliable...kudos to the admin

Christopher Gabari, 31-07-2020
I had doubts unto how real it is until I tried and I was amazed. Good buy to worrying about mistakes of buying of airtime instead of funds transfer from my bank since I van easily convert to cash. Really cool

Hassan Abdullahi Abubakar, 29-07-2020
Nice one

UMAR YAHAYA, 28-07-2020
It's really great. It's undoubtedly the best

GODDAY KUREBEWEI, 27-07-2020
Amazing job have ever seen, I must confess

Taiwo Fadeelat Adenike, 27-07-2020
Absolutely good

Olayinka Wale Gbemileke, 26-07-2020
Good platform

CHINAZA OBI, 25-07-2020
The Best Among The Rest. Please continue in this Might. You're already the Best...

LAWAN MOHD, 25-07-2020
You are the best

Adediran Michael Akanni, 22-07-2020
You guys are excellent, the interface is so easy to use.

SULAIMON SHOYEMI, 22-07-2020
Its cool. Love it

ONYEBUCHI IGWE, 20-07-2020
This is Most Amazing. IpayAirtime all the way. You guys are Superb. 5Stars..

Adeyeye Emmanuel , 19-07-2020
Cool and fast

Ahmed Rebecca, 18-07-2020
Pretty trustworthy but with below par customer service.

SONA Mayowa, 18-07-2020
The service is fast and wonderful but the charges are very high

SULEIMAN YUSUF, 17-07-2020
Yes

SILIFAT OLANREWAJU, 15-07-2020
It is really good

Adekunle Vincent Ayomipo, 14-07-2020
It cool and quick.....but high charge on jst little amount, charge should be given depending on the amount

Ossai Chukwunaru Micheal, 13-07-2020
I love you

PROMISE EKEMEZIE, 11-07-2020
Your Platform is the Best of the Rest

OSARODION ENOGHEGHASE, 10-07-2020
Cool

ABUBAKAR USMAN, 09-07-2020
I love this platform it is real and no scam

George Imonite, 07-07-2020
Great

Mayokun Adeyemo, 06-07-2020
Is okay

Ismail Muhammad Bello, 05-07-2020
I'm enjoying business with you

Utaji Reuben Edache, 04-07-2020
Your services are good

GIDEON AGBARA, 03-07-2020
Very good

Mbabo Jacob Okwusi, 02-07-2020
Very straight

Sani Abdullahi Jafar, 02-07-2020
Good

Abdulazeem Abubakar , 29-06-2020
I love it. Its fast

KWESATI DANALKALI, 28-06-2020
Great service

Aliyu Muhammad Akilu, 27-06-2020
Splendid

Aziegbe Gladys , 24-06-2020
Excellent service

VINCENT ADEGBEMIGUN, 21-06-2020
Excellent

Adesoji Temidayo, 19-06-2020
It amazing

GHALI ISYAKU, 19-06-2020
Your service is very good. But you need some good service in you withdrawal, it's so difficult to withdraw.

CHINWENDU OKALLA, 18-06-2020
Very fast

CHINWENDU OKALLA, 18-06-2020
Very fast

JAMES OSAYAMEN, 17-06-2020
Fast and reliable

UMAR DAHIRU, 16-06-2020
Nice

UMAR DAHIRU, 16-06-2020
Nice

Bello Muhammad Ori, 16-06-2020
Good job keep it up but please make some changes in ur withdrawal feature

Salisu Abubakar Arraske, 15-06-2020
Network problem

ALHASSAN ALHASSAN, 15-06-2020
Yes

Ahmad Muhammad, 15-06-2020
๐Ÿค

KHALIFA SANI, 14-06-2020
Good

Baffah Haruna, 14-06-2020
Excellent

John Ugbaje, 13-06-2020
Good as far I can say

Isyaku Hamisu, 13-06-2020
Absolutely good I have ever seen an easiest service like this

OLALEKAN ADEWOLE, 12-06-2020
reliable

QUDUS RAHEEM, 12-06-2020
You guys are really doing a good job

Afonyaa Ngo Jack, 11-06-2020
Paid

Adetunji Daniel Adedayo, 11-06-2020
I love it

SAMUEL MUSA, 11-06-2020
Good but I have not seen my money credited for withdrawal yet

Ismail Sarafadeen Tosin, 11-06-2020
Good

Ogbonna Goodluck, 10-06-2020
i love this. 100% good and fast. 5 star for u guys

Peter Stephen Pwamunadi, 10-06-2020
Very good

IBRAHIM MUSA, 08-06-2020
Musa baba

SALISU RABIU, 08-06-2020
I am verry injoin

SALISU RABIU, 08-06-2020
I am verry injoin

OLUWATOBI DUROWOJU, 08-06-2020
Good

KESTER ISENEKHOMHEN, 07-06-2020
Working perfectly

ZAINAB RABIU, 07-06-2020
Good platform

OGBONNAYA EBI, 06-06-2020
Is good But I made a transfer before request

ABDULWASIU MUSA, 06-06-2020
You guys are the best. I never knew you exist, this would have been my no 1 airtime sale platform

EMMANUEL ADENIYI, 06-06-2020
Excellent and fast,pls alert should be fast also

ESTHER ADEBISI SHITTU, 06-06-2020
Good

ATTAHIRU TUKUR, 06-06-2020
Much love and appreciation

UMAR HASHIM, 06-06-2020
Excellent

Abdulrahman Rabiu, 05-06-2020
Very nice

HASSAN YAHAYA, 05-06-2020
Good

Isiorho Victor Chika, 05-06-2020
Thanks ๐Ÿ™ I love this

Mohammed Ndaman, 04-06-2020
Good

Akpobome Alice, 03-06-2020
Excellent

AUSTIN AKIDOR, 03-06-2020
You people and Good and fast but please the %is too high now the is 15% before now is 20%

DAVID AKANDO, 02-06-2020
Great

HABIBA ALIYU, 02-06-2020
Your service is reliable and unique

TOHEEB ADELEKE, 01-06-2020
It was good but at time it take a little time for the money to deliver to my account

EMMANUEL OYENIYI, 31-05-2020
Excellent

Abdullahi Sani, 31-05-2020
Abd

SADIQ JAMILU, 30-05-2020
It's good enough and very excellent service that I have never been before. But some times we found difficult in fund withdrawal. Plz consider to solve withdrawal issues. Thank you.

JUSTINA IBANGA, 30-05-2020
Good

Al-amin Usman, 30-05-2020
Very good. 15 percent Is the cheapest right now online. . .You guys should keep up with the good work! Really enjoying the service.

ALIYU IBRAHIM, 30-05-2020
You are doing well,though I have just started using the service

Ayobami Opeagbe, 29-05-2020
Good

EMMANUEL OKOH, 28-05-2020
Cool๐Ÿ˜Ž... I'm enjoying it ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

KEMI RAHIMI, 28-05-2020
Great

HABIB KAREEM, 27-05-2020
Good

, 27-05-2020
Its OK..

IBRAHIM HARUNA, 27-05-2020
Very interesting

Joseph Gabriel Oghenewede, 27-05-2020
Cool

ORHIRGA AONDOAKULA, 26-05-2020
you people are perfect

CHIGOZIE ORISAKWE, 25-05-2020
Am waiting for my money

Eghaghara Moses, 25-05-2020
I like it

Ishaq Umar Dankubura, 24-05-2020
You should be accepting temporary national identity card, cause the plastic one is taking time to be ready. Example i registered sin 2013, but yet to receive original one

FATIMA ALHAJI UMAR, 23-05-2020
Good

Mohammed Ishaku Adamu, 22-05-2020
Yes

LAWRENCE JATTO NOAH, 18-05-2020
Nice site. Always faithful

Asemah Andrew, 15-05-2020
Great

Ubogu Grace Nwabunor, 14-05-2020
How can I pay out the money on my wallet

Adetayo Adekunle Micheal , 10-05-2020
Excellent!

NJOKU CELESTINA NWADINMMA, 04-05-2020
Great

BUHARI LIYA,U, 03-05-2020
Very excellent

SAMBO SANI, 03-05-2020
Very fantastic

ABDULRAHMAN UMAR, 03-05-2020
Good company

Unutata Ejemrovwo , 03-05-2020
Una dey try

Unutata Ejemrovwo , 03-05-2020
Una dey try

Unutata Ejemrovwo , 03-05-2020
Una dey try

Shamsuddeen Umar Ibrahim, 03-05-2020
Just like wow...

Salihu Bashiru , 02-05-2020
Satisfaction

MARYAM HASSAN, 30-04-2020
Excellent

IBRAHIM LAWALI, 30-04-2020
Very excellent

Adenomoh Stephen Omoh, 29-04-2020
Goid

Mayaki Mohammed Ndagazhe, 29-04-2020
Well, the platform is very nice

AMINU ANNAS, 26-04-2020
Very fantastic

YAHAYA MUSA, 26-04-2020
So appreciated

Okorom Ikechukwu Christain, 25-04-2020
very good

Abdullahi Muktar, 24-04-2020
Like site go ahead

Chukwudi Anyaegbunam, 24-04-2020
Itโ€™s a very nice platform

EDNA MATTHEW, 23-04-2020
They should work on the issue of reversing money but I understand is network but I still rate you excellent

BLESSING ERUTE UNUTATA, 16-04-2020
Good and fast

BLESSING ERUTE UNUTATA, 16-04-2020
Good and fast

Ahanoma Festus Evuare, 14-04-2020
Itโ€™s great

NASIR SULAIMAN, 13-04-2020
Aweson app

Abdulrahman Salihu, 13-04-2020
I deposited 2000 you fund my wallet with 1700 and when i attempt to withdraw i see 1650 as my balance that 50 is for what again

Omoiyebaria Mabel Omonon, 09-04-2020
Thanks so much I really love it

Nkadom Chinedu Emmanuel , 08-04-2020
Fast transactions

AISHA NMA, 06-04-2020
I love this App

FATI M ALFA, 06-04-2020
Good

Jeremiah Sonime Seiyoloma, 03-04-2020
It's nyz

Oghenekohwo Christopher, 30-03-2020
Very reliable

ODIBO OGHENEOGAGA ELISHA , 29-03-2020
Wonderful

Anugom Ikechukwu John, 28-03-2020
Good

PRINCE ACHOJAKE, 26-03-2020
Excellent

Chidi Nwaejigh Nathaniel, 16-03-2020
Your service is the best

Okeke Ugochukwu Samuel, 15-03-2020
Is very good app

Olajide Olaniyi Peter, 14-03-2020
I like this site

LAWAN HARUNA, 11-03-2020
Very impressive

Eze Joshua Destiny, 09-03-2020
Thanks, I'm really enjoying the service, but if possible please increase the limits to 50k and make the fee 100 naira for withfr

Ibikunle Damilola Ayomide, 07-03-2020
Great

NASIRU LAWALI, 05-03-2020
Very nice company

Abdullahi Ojattah, 05-03-2020
I enjoy my first deposit here

MUSTAPHA ADAMU, 04-03-2020
Ok

Omobude Peter Osarodion, 04-03-2020
Really good.. im enjoying it kudos

SARATU HASSAN, 03-03-2020
Very appreciated

ALIYU BUHARI, 03-03-2020
Very excellent happy

OKAFOR UCHENNA EMMANUEL, 02-03-2020
Kudos with 4 ๐ŸŒŸ, good in resolving query and very smooth in transaction

Emmanuel Elaigwu, 29-02-2020
Quick.,but extra charges is a bit much

Abiye Kelvin Orabere, 29-02-2020
Good

Hassana Tukur Alkali, 28-02-2020
It's very very excellent company,bcox everything i need i have get it instantly,may god help u,and more bless for this company

Maryam Ibrahim, 25-02-2020
Very excellent

Godwin Chinedu Ugwuegbu , 19-02-2020
Brilliant site

MOSES JAMES, 15-02-2020
I like the app

ADELEYE ADEDARA, 14-02-2020
Excellent service, I love it

KARAYE RABI SURAJO, 13-02-2020
This site is wow

Fatima Muhammad Ismail, 13-02-2020
Normal

ANAYO EMMANUEL BASIL, 12-02-2020
It awesome

DAVID EZEKIEL , 11-02-2020
I am surprise about this ipayairtime very nice

Mgbonye Miracle Maduabuchukwu, 10-02-2020
The service is good. Just didn't receive the actual amount I was supposed to receive.

Muhammad Jawad Ibrahim , 10-02-2020
I really love this platform.. Keep it up.. But i am thinking the charges is high..

IJAOLA MICHAEL OLAMIDE, 08-02-2020
Excellent

IGHRAVWE, NEWTON ELO, 07-02-2020
Best

Chukwuemeka Nkaronye , 05-02-2020
Very nice thanks but I think you should get more customer Service because you donโ€™t respond to call immediately but you guys are great. Keep it up

Chukwuemeka Nkaronye , 05-02-2020
Very nice thanks but I think you should get more customer Service because you donโ€™t respond to call immediately but you guys are great. Keep it up

IDRIS IBRAHIM ABBAH, 02-02-2020
Nice one but charge is high

ISAH LAWALI, 28-01-2020
very good

Enitan Abiola Reginah, 28-01-2020
Good

Adeuyi Oluwadunsin Micheal , 28-01-2020
Fast and good

Ibrahim Usman, 27-01-2020
Actually I'm very grateful for your services

ABISOYE OLAMOBISI, 26-01-2020
You are one of the best at this, so fast and reliable

ABDULLAHI OMACHI SHUAIBU, 23-01-2020
Abd

ALIYU IBRAHIM GARBA, 20-01-2020
Your service is actually very good and nice, I proud of you.

Daanhwer Terlumun James, 17-01-2020
Gud job

OYEBODE ELIJAH SUNDAY, 13-01-2020
Best service and best price ever ...keep it up ...sky is your starting point..

Sulaiman Umar, 12-01-2020
Good company

Olapitan Damilare Joneson, 11-01-2020
Instant Credit, and seamless service

UMAR AHMAD, 10-01-2020
Nice

Abdullahi Haruna Ibrahim, 09-01-2020
Badaya

Hamza Yakubu, 08-01-2020
excellent

Latifat Akinde Yekini, 30-12-2019
Good

Mustapha Dahiru Dabawa, 25-12-2019
I really appreciate

Ayomide Olaniran , 24-12-2019
I love the fast service aje

Emmanuel Frank Chisom, 24-12-2019
Best service so far!!!

AHMED ALIYU, 16-12-2019
A very nice genuine website that enables easy selling of airtime

ADEKOYA OLAKUNLE, 14-12-2019
The best so far now Tested and trusted

Ajala Oluwatosin Ayobami, 10-12-2019
Great

Ngwu Peace, 09-12-2019
Wonderful

OLADIPO AFOLAYAN, 08-12-2019
Amaze at the speed and accurate deposit and top up for the transaction done. Please keep it up kudos

Mustapha Salihu, 07-12-2019
It's good,but we need to reduce the charges to 10%

ELOHOR OBAGUARE, 06-12-2019
Service is good, but u should try replying quickly whenever an email is sent to you based on a complaint

Glory Ugbaje , 06-12-2019
Excellent

Emmalex Emmanuel Usani, 04-12-2019
Good

Odion Glory , 04-12-2019
This is the best airtime to cash app I have seen.

Matthew Sabastian Joseph, 04-12-2019
Very nice

Friday Peter Akpakpan, 02-12-2019
Very swift and Excellent platform. I give you 4 Stars but try to reduce the % discount. Thanks

Muhammad Musa , 02-12-2019
I really do appreciate your services

ELIZABETH BROWN, 28-11-2019
Really cool

AYOTUNDE FAGOYINBO, 27-11-2019
Swift service. One of the best exchange I have transacted with. I must commend your excellent service

Daniel Harrison, 27-11-2019
I love your service so wonderful

Umar Mohammed , 26-11-2019
I really appreciate ur automated deposit and withdrawal keep it up. But I recommend to send a notification to a user in the case of delay in withdrawal.

Mobolaji Gbolahan , 25-11-2019
Excellent job

Okwor Nnamdi Kelvin, 24-11-2019
I like ur service it is as fast as spead of light. Only the increase in service charge

FAITH OLATOYAN, 23-11-2019
Good...You can be better

Asiemo John Odafe, 22-11-2019
Good

Ahmed Alhassan, 22-11-2019
The service is excellent, pls keep it up

ISADARE MORAKINYO ADEYEM, 21-11-2019
Itโ€™s quick reflection in the wallet but the charges that just raised to 18% is quite unfair

Peterside Atonyesia Dimi , 20-11-2019
Good

Pius Titity Ebiowie, 19-11-2019
Satisfactory

Olayinka Serah Odusina, 18-11-2019
Amazing

ALIYU ABDULAZIZ MAIRIGA, 17-11-2019
Best app to convert airtime to cash

Nwaigwe Onyekachi, 15-11-2019
Nice

OKONKWO CHINEDU ANTHONIO FRANCO, 13-11-2019
Perfect service

Jude Edayeobong Monday, 12-11-2019
Ok

BLESSING ITUA, 11-11-2019
I am a business man and I deal on airtime and I can be supplying up to 100k to 150k daily so how can you help me out? This site is very legit and I want to do more business with you guys and help is my direct phone number 08105498218

FAITH AYARA, 11-11-2019
Best airtime exchange rate. Great services as well

Erhabor Ann Egbe, 11-11-2019
Good

ORUMWENSE EGHOSA REGINA, 10-11-2019
Amazing very fast......

Steve Ehebha , 09-11-2019
great service fast and reliable

Olanite Kolapo , 08-11-2019
Good

RODA UGBAGIE, 08-11-2019
Excellent

LUCKY UGBAJE, 07-11-2019
Good

Rasidi Mariam Aduke, 06-11-2019
Great service

Eze Ifeoma, 06-11-2019
It's great...just need to work on other networks

Ekpenyong Cecil Bassey, 29-10-2019
Very useful platform. Am a satisfied customer. You should include other network for business ease

Ekpenyong Cecil Bassey, 29-10-2019
Very useful platform. Am a satisfied customer. You should include other network for business ease

Hauwa Ibrahim, 29-10-2019
Perfect job

SULEMAN MOHAMMED, 27-10-2019
Good

Adjarho Daniel Ogheneovo, 24-10-2019
You guys are amazing have been using this platform for long now and have never for ones disappointed, keep it up guys God bless you

Osunde Blessed Osayimwense , 22-10-2019
I had a tough time registering my account , but I am satisfied with the service now

Olaleye Olalekan Aremu, 22-10-2019
Nice one

Usman Abubakar Sadiq, 21-10-2019
I am very very satisfied Ipay is the best

Mubarak Muhammad, 19-10-2019
Awesome

MATTHEW ANTHONY, 18-10-2019
Service is Ok

Abba Muhammed Chana, 18-10-2019
Good day.. We are really appreciate for this website, because it's always assist us to sales our recharge card if it's over in our shop, now we need this website to look over about this service because for me since to day ago I was try to make withdraw into my first bank account the transaction was pending up to now is not yet it would not allow me to make withdrawal into my first bank but I try another bank is done. But along times ago you don't have any this kind of service problems like this time around now sometimes the service it's fluctuate. Thank you for making us to work together and continue making our business together. Have a nice day for this website

Adeife Adeniyi Hafiz , 16-10-2019
Good

Oyewole Samson , 15-10-2019
Good

Obukata Dorcas Oghenedoro, 14-10-2019
Nice

Brown Mang Onwuka, 14-10-2019
Excellent and fast

Aremu Raphael Olayiwola, 09-10-2019
Excellent

Aremu Raphael Olayiwola, 09-10-2019
Excellent

Segun Ipenko, 02-10-2019
Fast and reliable

Oyinlola Ridwan Ayotunde, 02-10-2019
You are wonderful

James Tennyson Junior, 02-10-2019
Very good

Okwudiafor Leo, 30-09-2019
Great!

Daniel Chukwuebuka Obah, 30-09-2019
Good so far

James Tennyson Junior, 30-09-2019
good

Gift Oghenedoro , 29-09-2019
I love it

Mabilo Precious , 27-09-2019
good

Mabilo Precious , 27-09-2019
good

John Oshikoya, 25-09-2019
Good

John Oshikoya, 25-09-2019
Good

Diodemise Emonefe Charles , 24-09-2019
This plateform is great

Mustaphan Lawan, 22-09-2019
Excellent

Salam Adewale, 22-09-2019
customer service not available

ADEWALE, 22-09-2019
Good

Olawoyin Oluwabunmi , 21-09-2019
Very good

Okeke Joyce Gabriel , 20-09-2019
Very nice

Kogbe Lucky, 19-09-2019
Good

Alimi Sikiru, 18-09-2019
Its excellent, but I've been trying to withdraw but it reversing

Shittu Lateef , 18-09-2019
Excellent support team Excellent charges

Adekunle Adelabi Emmanuel, 17-09-2019
Wonderful service

Alimi Sikiru , 17-09-2019
Bravo

SAHEED AHMED, 17-09-2019
Excellent, but let us have more than 2000 per day since we have available balance pls or twice in a day

Temidayo Akindele, 16-09-2019
โ˜€๏ธโ˜€๏ธโ˜€๏ธ

Temidayo Akindele, 16-09-2019
โ˜€๏ธโ˜€๏ธโ˜€๏ธ

SIKIRU AJIBADE, 14-09-2019
Bravo

Okpanachi Endurance, 13-09-2019
Nice

Anabore Rukevwe Justice, 13-09-2019
Good

Rabiu Abiola, 11-09-2019
Nice ict technology

Temitope Ogundare , 11-09-2019
Good and swift

Gift Oghenedoro , 09-09-2019
Thanks for this means to get money

Taiwo Stephen , 06-09-2019
Is ok

Jackson Ka, 06-09-2019
Good

John Mathew, 06-09-2019
Good

Frank Edeh , 04-09-2019
Cool

Morogun Justice, 04-09-2019
Good

Gould Rufus, 04-09-2019
Good

Beruvwe Popular Afure, 04-09-2019
Good

Sunday Endurance, 03-09-2019
Nice one

Sanaullahi Baba Abubakar, 01-09-2019
Is great works

Egbunu Muhammed, 01-09-2019
Nicr

CRYSTAL MOROGUN, 31-08-2019
Good

OLUSOJI ADEYINKA, 30-08-2019
Good

CHIDIADI ESI-UBANI, 30-08-2019
Nice

MOBOLAJI ONILUDE, 29-08-2019
Great service.....timely delivery

Mandela Kennedy, 29-08-2019
I love your services. It's fast.

Fadola Abiodun, 28-08-2019
How will I verify my account I can't see the pictures upload section there pls help

Anthony Okpala, 27-08-2019
but you keep deducting my money for charges why. you take 15% for conversion and anoda 10% to withdraw.to much

Diodemise Emonefe , 26-08-2019
Have been blind since but I pay has open my eyes

Lovelyn Dim, 25-08-2019
Good

Lovelyn Dim, 25-08-2019
Good

Lovelyn Dim, 25-08-2019
Good

Lovelyn Dim, 25-08-2019
Good

Edeh Frank, 24-08-2019
I love it

Adamolekun Solomon , 23-08-2019
I love you people

Victor Samuel Idorenyin, 22-08-2019
Fast service i recommend it to everyone

Mukailu Muhammed, 21-08-2019
Very good website I like to do business here

Eghaghara Moses, 17-08-2019
I like it

Asaitan Toheeb Abiodun, 16-08-2019
We are enjoying your service

IDOWU AJAYI, 15-08-2019
Good

Nengimobo Peters, 15-08-2019
good

Young Senior Okpako, 14-08-2019
Nice

Harmony Bassey, 14-08-2019
wonderful

Jonathan Chude Nwanze , 13-08-2019
Nice

Umar Lukman, 12-08-2019
Good

Adekanbi Segun Adedayo, 11-08-2019
Good

Abumere John , 11-08-2019
This is the best I have seen so far. Making things easy.

Rufus Agbara, 11-08-2019
Wow! Your service is excellent! Everything is instant.

Baba Ahmad Mohammad, 10-08-2019
Why sometimes services not available?

John Ishola, 10-08-2019
This is really great

John Ishola, 10-08-2019
This is really great

Okoh Prince, 08-08-2019
Very nice

Ahwinahwi Oghenero , 07-08-2019
Excellent

Odunlami Sunday Ibrahim, 07-08-2019
Is just loving this service, always

Ogunbiyi Aishat Damilola, 05-08-2019
Highly rated

Mister Prince, 05-08-2019
Great

Kareem Hammed, 05-08-2019
5star

Shitta-bey Ridwan, 04-08-2019
I love is

Ben Ben, 03-08-2019
I highly recommend this service. I have used it multiple times and it's been very smooth

IBRAHIM ADAM, 02-08-2019
Five Stars

Alhassan Mohammed, 02-08-2019
I love ipay you guys are the best so far

Alhassan Mohammed, 02-08-2019
I love ipay you guys are the best so far

Alhassan Mohammed, 02-08-2019
I love ipay you guys are the best so far

Onojah Solomon Elijah , 01-08-2019
Wow i love your website the best

Ugoji Victor Chigozie, 01-08-2019
Best airtime selling platform

IBRAHIM HADI, 31-07-2019
I love it

Itodo James, 29-07-2019
Best app. Una no be like some people, transaction will be pending for over 30mins. Una #gbayi

Mutairu Owoeye , 29-07-2019
๐Ÿ‘

Ikpeh Zeal , 28-07-2019
Great

Francis Madugu, 27-07-2019
My account has not been verified, despite the fact that I shared details on July 13. Other than this, I am impressed with your service. Keep it up.

Timothy Umukoro, 27-07-2019
It's awesome

Emmanuel John, 27-07-2019
Love you services

Israel Festus , 26-07-2019
The best so far

Israel Festus , 26-07-2019
The best so far

Israel Festus , 26-07-2019
The best so far

Ernest, 26-07-2019
Excellent service

Umar Abubakar, 26-07-2019
It's really great and a nice experience exchanging with you

MUHAMMAD UMAR EDOTA, 26-07-2019
nice site

Joseph Igbekoyi, 26-07-2019
wish it was more than 2000 per day but good job though

Oseni Abdulrasheed, 25-07-2019
Best service ive seen

TOCHUKWU VALENTINE MBONU, 25-07-2019
So far so good. I look forward to a better user experience

Oluwadamilare JEGEDE, 25-07-2019
Daily limit too small

Akindana Seyi Akin, 25-07-2019
Very excellent

Bamigbala Ayodeji, 25-07-2019
Very good app. But make the withdraw unlimited

Matthan James, 23-07-2019
Excellent

Elko Nevada , 22-07-2019
Great

Oboh Ferguson , 19-07-2019
This is a great platform.... But I will like my daily airtime deposit to be 10k

Adeyemi Ayomide, 18-07-2019
Yes

JOHN EDOISE ABUMERE, 18-07-2019
Excellent....kindly allow 10k per sim

Godwin Ugwu, 18-07-2019
Nice1

Oluwakorede Sanni, 17-07-2019
This is one of the most trusted site.

SAMUEL EMMANUEL Age, 17-07-2019
Your service is fast and accurate, with sincerity

Egwabor Ngozi, 17-07-2019
Very nice and lovely

Oladunjoye Samuel, 16-07-2019
Lovely site

Mayowa Sawyerr, 16-07-2019
good

Abubakar Pate, 16-07-2019
Nice

OYAIRIBHOR ABUMERE, 13-07-2019
Let maximum from each SIM be 10k daily .thanks

Joseph Obasi , 11-07-2019
Excellent

Victor Francis Ibanga, 09-07-2019
Great deal!

Igboanugo Johnpaul Chinedu, 07-07-2019
Nice

Igboanugo Johnpaul Chinedu, 07-07-2019
Nice

YUSUF MAIYANKA HASSAN, 30-06-2019
very excellent

YEKEEN KAZEEM, 29-06-2019
Very fast and reliable platform, love u so much

Oladunjoye Oluwafemi Emmanuel, 27-06-2019
Superb

Odera Henry, 26-06-2019
I love ipayairtime, you guys are something else, I received my money in my bank account within 10seconds. Keep up the good work.

Ngurukwem Kelechi Leonard, 24-06-2019
Very good,convenient,fast and reliable. But please reconsider the restriction on unverified users or simply increase their daily limit. Thanks.

Ogunbusola Gabriel Akinwale, 22-06-2019
Excellent, but can i withdraw #2000 twice without verifying my account?

Obinna Greg Mezuma , 18-06-2019
It's an awesome experience.

Omoyeni Olawale, 16-06-2019
It's superb

Tony Chukwueze , 16-06-2019
Good app

Tony Chukwueze , 16-06-2019
Good app

OLUWABUKOLA IBIROGBA, 16-06-2019
It's much more easier than other platform that have been using

Uche Ojukwu, 14-06-2019
A swift smooth and amazing experience so far..The best there is.

Qasim Olaide Saadullahi, 13-06-2019
U are 100% trusted

Qasim Olaide Saadullahi, 13-06-2019
U are 100% trusted

Qasim Olaide Saadullahi, 13-06-2019
U are 100% trusted

Qasim Olaide Saadullahi, 13-06-2019
U are 100% trusted

Qasim Olaide Saadullahi, 13-06-2019
U are 100% trusted

Qasim Olaide Saadullahi, 13-06-2019
U are 100% trusted

Akpobome Kelvin, 13-06-2019
Yes

Olaniyi Olawale, 12-06-2019
Good one

Azeez AbdulKareem, 12-06-2019
Good service. But please, try to help in verifying account quickly. For smooth Transactions. Thanks.

Eliot Shake , 11-06-2019
Good

CHISOM AGBO, 11-06-2019
I love this app

Monday Vesent, 10-06-2019
good

Salifu Emmanuel, 09-06-2019
Ipayairtime is the best so far

RAIYANU GORI ALIYU, 08-06-2019
A very nice platform

Jibril Dauda, 07-06-2019
Nice

Ebeke Ugochukwu, 06-06-2019
You are the best

Onyima Nnanna, 06-06-2019
Good

SULYMAN SURAJUDEEN ALARO, 05-06-2019
Very good

Samaila Aliyu, 05-06-2019
Excited

Raiyanu Aliyu, 03-06-2019
There service is superb

MUHAMMAD IDI, 02-06-2019
You are the best

Oluwaseun Fatukasi, 31-05-2019
Great.

Umar Yunusa Abubakar, 29-05-2019
'ipayairtime' serves me right... Thanks for the verification!

Jecob John, 29-05-2019
Very nice site to change airtime to money.

Oni Folaranmi Akindipupo, 28-05-2019
Fast, secured and reliable

ADAM MUKHTAR, 25-05-2019
Your charges are high

Onyima Chidera , 25-05-2019
The service is very good

Edunjobi Emmanuel, 24-05-2019
5 star

Edunjobi Emmanuel, 24-05-2019
5 star

Maduka Kosisochukwu Stephen, 24-05-2019
Best site ever...keep it up!

Saadudeen Abdulkabir , 21-05-2019
Is perfectly ook so pls join nowwwwww

Saleh Yakubu Adamu , 20-05-2019
Nice

MUTIU HAMMED, 19-05-2019
Good

MUTIU HAMMED, 19-05-2019
Good

MUTIU HAMMED, 19-05-2019
Good

Akintola David Aanuoluwapo, 18-05-2019
Nice

Fakunle Iyanu Ayobami, 18-05-2019
I celebrate the initiative behind this concept very fast and friendly to use

Abdullahi Usman, 17-05-2019
E

Olowolaju Joshua, 16-05-2019
Excellent

Milk West, 16-05-2019
Very quick and convenient

ANOZIE ONOKALA, 16-05-2019
Is wonderful

ANOZIE ONOKALA, 16-05-2019
Is wonderful

Okungbowa Uyi, 15-05-2019
This is a great site...

Anon Bot, 14-05-2019
More than excellent should be amongst this option! It's quick and convenient!

Okechukwu Godspower, 14-05-2019
nice

Yusuf Akorede Hayuba, 14-05-2019
Good

Meshack Boyi, 13-05-2019
This application so lovely to convert ur airtime to cash immediately. No any delay at all...

Ogunola Bolatito, 13-05-2019
Very excellent performance. The best platform ever. You guys are doing well but please try and be accepting other networks as well.

Mubarak Aliyu Kalgo, 11-05-2019
Very lovely

Nkem Osakwe-Idu, 10-05-2019
You are the best. And I'm not just saying, I mean it. Your service is great.

UNWANA UDOFA, 10-05-2019
Was great

Afolabi Habeeb Opeyemi, 08-05-2019
Your service has been wonderful.keep it up.

Agada Deriano Andrew, 08-05-2019
Great service.

Mustapha Isiaq Ayoola , 07-05-2019
Excellent per service delivered

Umar Ishaku Barau, 07-05-2019
Thanks

Okoro Chukwudi Daniel, 05-05-2019
ipayairtime is the best ever

Henry Ofoleta, 03-05-2019
ipayairtime.com is the best in terms of converting airtime to cash, their services is splendid, your deposit is automated likewise their fund transfer, everything happens within seconds, their commission rate is awesome (15%). I will rate them 5 stars. Pls I have a request; my request is for you to consider responding fast to verification request.

ONIPINSAIYE TOMIWA, 03-05-2019
ok

Abubakar Abdullahi, 03-05-2019
Hshssjvdjs nsbsjdvdjv

Abubakar Ibrahim, 03-05-2019
Excellent

Ahmad Yusuf Dankoli, 01-05-2019
Successful transaction

BELLO HASSAN, 01-05-2019
Am very happy for this service, cos i was transfer the transfer come instantly, am appreciate!

Zion Comms, 29-04-2019
You are the best. But you are too expensive

Ahmed Inuwa , 29-04-2019
I really love ur site. It is the best

Manir Sarkin Pawa , 26-04-2019
Excellent service thanks

Farouk Umar Abdullahi, 25-04-2019
Satisfactory

Obinna Okpara, 24-04-2019
Excellent

Quadri Usman Olatunji , 24-04-2019
It's cool, but the rate high o. Atleast 10% is ok so we agent can also get something out of it

Otojanehwe Solomon, 24-04-2019
Excellent

Balogun Olawale, 22-04-2019
But ur limit is small

Otomofa Israel O, 21-04-2019
this site is very nice, it work according to my purpose

Benedict Emmanuel Abore, 21-04-2019
Great and very fast

Oloruntoba Samson, 21-04-2019
Superb

Akinyede Ademola Enoch , 19-04-2019
I love your service

Daramola Oluwafemi Emmanuel , 17-04-2019
Excellent

Macaulay Edesiri , 17-04-2019
Nice

Abiodun Fashola, 15-04-2019
Very prompt, and organized... And to think that I was skeptical at first...

Omotosho Matthew, 14-04-2019
Fantastic!

Joseph Okoroafor, 14-04-2019
Ipayairtime is the way to exchange your airtime to money....excellent

Ahamefule Francisca, 13-04-2019
Good but u have to increase the daily withdrawal amount

MUKHTAR NURUDDEEN, 11-04-2019
i enjoy your services

Obinnaya Kanu, 09-04-2019
Super. Please fix ID upload issue

Dahiru Mohammed, 08-04-2019
Good

ODEDIJI KEHINDE MORUFDEEN, 08-04-2019
Your service is the best so far

Sanusi Almustapha , 07-04-2019
im very appreciated

Ezeugo Chukwubuikem, 05-04-2019
Good

Yusuf Shofoluwe, 05-04-2019
Wonderful, fast and reliable services.

Ubregbo Henry , 03-04-2019
Good to use

Hitler Godstime , 01-04-2019
I love it

Aliu Muideen Damilare, 01-04-2019
Cool

K-Liman Technologies , 30-03-2019
nice

Okpara Emmanuel, 30-03-2019
Its very good

Ikah Dumka Baribefii, 29-03-2019
You guys are working with the speed of light

Asmau Gogo Usman, 28-03-2019
Interested keep on with good services

Obadike Bethel Nkiru , 28-03-2019
You guys make things easy.... Thank you

Bryan O. Monu, 26-03-2019
Ur services are nice and fast compare to any other platform I have used

Ognenetega Nelson Okuse , 23-03-2019
I love your service, very fast

MOSHOOD RIDWAN KONKI, 16-03-2019
I love your website you can upgrade it to App for easy transaction

Ikah, 15-03-2019
You guys are doing a great job

Yekini Nazir, 15-03-2019
Good

Suleiman Ibrahim Inuwa , 10-03-2019
Very nice and excellent service indeed

Ajagbe Suliyat Jumoke, 03-03-2019
Very good service

IGBOKE ELI PRAISEGOD , 01-03-2019
Excellent, I love your service indeed it's the best ever.

IGBOKE ELI PRAISEGOD , 01-03-2019
Excellent, I love your service indeed it's the best ever.

IGBOKE ELI PRAISEGOD , 01-03-2019
Excellent, I love your service indeed it's the best ever.

IGBOKE ELI PRAISEGOD , 01-03-2019
Excellent, I love your service indeed it's the best ever.

Adelugba Olasunkanmi Olu, 27-02-2019
good

Each Chavwuko, 25-02-2019
Nice

Chukwu Joseph, 23-02-2019
Excellent

, 22-02-2019
Very excited

Muhammad Bello Adamu, 21-02-2019
I have used other platforms but your platform and the services you offer is the best of all.

Favour Oniyeburutan, 20-02-2019
i love the service here๐Ÿ˜Š

Lawal Habeeb Oyebanji, 20-02-2019
You're the best

Atitebi Yusuf , 11-02-2019
Love it

Emmanuel Samuel Ajiji, 11-02-2019
Ipayartime is the best

Umukorophilip, 09-02-2019
I love it

Umukorophilip, 09-02-2019
I live it

Ajewole, 09-02-2019
It is a life saver. Kudos to the site creator and initiator

Otojanehwe Solomon, 08-02-2019
It's nice... I love it

Omokinwa Akorede, 02-02-2019
nice and easy site, i hope to transact more with this.

Abdulrahman Saidu, 01-02-2019
Very good and thanks you

Mba Chioma , 01-02-2019
Very excellent

Jonathan Kefas, 30-01-2019
It's just awesome, thank you

Michael Samuel, 30-01-2019
Very good

รญั•hฮฑku Muhฮฑmmั”d Chฮฑnฮฑ, 27-01-2019
Thanks

UMAR MUHAMMED, 26-01-2019
Your services are interesting

Patrick Isaac, 24-01-2019
Its fast and reliable but needs to be improved on the number of times you can use a sim a day

Emealih Caleb, 20-01-2019
To be honest am enjoying it...atleast for now

Bright Otuya, 20-01-2019
Nice Work

Onyekere Ifeanyi, 19-01-2019
That limit on withrawal is not cool at all

Munzali Muazu, 19-01-2019
Thanks

MUAZU MUNZALI, 18-01-2019
Is something so interested and has a clear vision on everyone thank you

Akpobome Francis, 18-01-2019
Yes

Abi Joseph, 17-01-2019
Really interactive

Obasanya Elijah Idowu, 17-01-2019
Excellent

EMMANUEL EYEFIA, 17-01-2019
Is the best

Shehu Umar Farouk, 16-01-2019
Nice

Ejenake Festus , 16-01-2019
Good

James Adikwu , 16-01-2019
Very good.

UDEME UWAH, 15-01-2019
Excellent!!!

Abdulrahman Ahmad, 15-01-2019
Very transparent business

Olaniyi Blessing , 14-01-2019
Good

Emmanuel Ugwu, 14-01-2019
Nice

Ugwu Innocent, 14-01-2019
Nice work

Emmanuel Ugwu, 14-01-2019
Nice

Godwin Okpe Ugwu, 14-01-2019
Good

INNOCENT UGWU, 14-01-2019
Nice work

GODWIN UGWU, 14-01-2019
Very nice thing

Bright White Otuya, 11-01-2019
Kudos

Macaulay Edesiri, 10-01-2019
It so nice

Shikaleke Freeborn , 09-01-2019
Nice

Jinadu Taiwo Hassan, 09-01-2019
Excellent

Ebomah Justice, 06-01-2019
i withdrew some money into my bank account and have not received it yet...may i know why?

Ojedapo Elijah Taiwo , 02-01-2019
Good service

OLAWALE OLAGUNJU, 31-12-2018
Instant payment, very good. But please review my verification to increase my withdrawal limit. thanks.

Obodo Collins , 30-12-2018
I appreciate

KHALID AHMED, 26-12-2018
Best Ever have

ISRAEL DANIEL, 23-12-2018
, good

AIFEGHA JOSHUA, 18-12-2018
This the best platform ever ,texted and trusted

Nweji Samuel Nwaji , 17-12-2018
Excellent

GABRIEL JOSEPH, 14-12-2018
very good

JOSHUA FRIDAY, 14-12-2018
Lovely

Akpokovo Oke, 13-12-2018
Am really enjoy the service

JIRHAYE OKOYOR, 12-12-2018
Quick and trusted

OKANYA PETER CHIAGOZIE, 12-12-2018
What a nice service, you people are trustworthy and legit. Keep it up

Oluwagbemisola, 11-12-2018
Nice website... I enjoy it

JOSHUA IDOWU DANIEL, 10-12-2018
good.. but it's hard to verify, my account has not been verified since yesterday

Umukorophilip, 10-12-2018
I love it

Quadri Balogun, 10-12-2018
I mistakenly make a deposit request.

My Own , 10-12-2018
Very nice

Shikaleke Kesiena F, 10-12-2018
Yes

Tayo Emmanuel Ogunbiyi, 09-12-2018
You are the bast... Keep the good job up.. God will bless you all.

Mohammed Baba, 09-12-2018
Good

Agofure Francis, 06-12-2018
Yes

Tubo Stephen, 06-12-2018
Amazing Platform, i wish i found you earlier

Okeowo Segun, 04-12-2018
An excellent service

Okeowo Segun, 04-12-2018
An excellent service

Clinton, 04-12-2018
Excellent

OKORO NWABUEZE, 03-12-2018
I love it instant in terms of deposit and withdraw of funds

KELVIN NWABIA, 03-12-2018
Nice service and quick payment

TUNDE OLA, 03-12-2018
Good

MOHAMMED AHMED, 02-12-2018
Good!

MUBARAK ISMAIL, 30-11-2018
I'm glad to say you are the best Airtime convert into cash in the world. Thank you

Ale Victor Tobi, 30-11-2018
good

OWUNO CHIDOZE MATHINS, 29-11-2018
Ipayairtime is totally reliable compare to others.

ABDULMALIK RABIU, 26-11-2018
It is nice platform

Abdulkadir Muhammed Sani, 26-11-2018
Superb, keep it up

Abbas Hamza Ukasha, 25-11-2018
But why business account took time before deposit of airtime appear on wallet?

Michael Osakede, 23-11-2018
Very fast and reliable service, am impressed

Salami Oluwapelumi Samson , 23-11-2018
Good service..

Tobi Seriki, 20-11-2018
I like it

Emmanuel Harry Harry , 20-11-2018
Soft work

INYAMA, 20-11-2018
Cool

Sanni Adedayo, 17-11-2018
This is awesome, at first I thought they gonna rip my airtime, to my surprise it real. ๐Ÿ‘

SAMSON INAYA, 16-11-2018
Very fast in processing

Abdullahi Rusa, 16-11-2018
This is a wonderful work and make life easier, but our issue is the transaction fee 15% is high. Try 10% and see traffic

Ihekanandu Chinonso Seth, 16-11-2018
So far so good, the service has been excellent. You guys should work on increasing the threshold for non verified account, not everyone has a valid means of identification yet

Muhammed Khamis Alimakolo , 16-11-2018
Just cool I'm speechless

CHINAZA ANALIKE, 15-11-2018
This is the most excellent app I have experienced... Keep it up... Try to reduce the charge to 10% I will appreciate it more

ABUBAKAR AMINU, 15-11-2018
The most fantastic apps, I like it much

EWOMAZINO ATHORA, 13-11-2018
You are the service so ever..... Keep it up.

Happy, 12-11-2018
Very nice I'm enjoying it

Olusoga Boluwatife, 12-11-2018
Nice exchange app

Asaolu Akingboyegun Pete, 09-11-2018
Ok

Lawyer Richard Azubuike , 08-11-2018
Nice

DESONGU KWAGHTAVER SAMUEL, 08-11-2018
Service efficiency is very good... But charges of 15% is too high

Nasamu Bright Edward, 07-11-2018
your Service is Excellent keep it up

Shamsideen Uthman, 04-11-2018
The app is very good, fast and reliable

David Kelvin Tarfa, 01-11-2018
Excellent

EZEKIEL OLASEHINDE, 29-10-2018
In fact so great .....I love it

Lawan Hashimu Ibrahim, 29-10-2018
U are the best

Ewherido Ese Paul , 28-10-2018
Very efficient. Keep it up. 5 stars

OLAJIDE ABIOLA, 24-10-2018
Good, but charges is much

Suleiman Usman , 24-10-2018
It is very good and I really enjoy using it

Power Philip, 23-10-2018
Love this app

Asohro Akpovoka , 23-10-2018
I love this site very much

Ahmad Mohammed Saleh, 23-10-2018
Good

LAWAN AHMED, 23-10-2018
Very excellence

Okiemute Frank, 21-10-2018
I love it wow

Mohammad Sank Abdullahi, 21-10-2018
Good

Dauda Mohammed Jibrin , 20-10-2018
It awesome nyc site.... ๐Ÿ‘Œ

JIBRIN MOHAMMED, 20-10-2018
Okay

Hafiz Abubakar, 20-10-2018
It was Awesome

Bello Muhammed Tijjani, 19-10-2018
Really appreciate your services

Abduljalal Isah, 19-10-2018
Good

HAMZA MUHAMMAD KAWULE, 18-10-2018
I really appreciate your services

UMAR Abubakar, 16-10-2018
No

Agbogu Harrison , 15-10-2018
Thanks

Zahraddeen Abubakar Bello, 14-10-2018
Awesome

Adam Muhammed Gambo, 14-10-2018
Excellent

Adam Muhammed Gambo, 14-10-2018
Excellent

Adam Muhammed Gambo, 14-10-2018
Excellent

Adam Muhammed Gambo, 14-10-2018
Excellent

Adam Muhammed Gambo, 14-10-2018
Excellent

Abduljalal Saidu Maina, 14-10-2018
Excellent and hard working

Ibrahim Buba, 13-10-2018
Excellent good job

Ibrahim Buba, 13-10-2018
Excellent good job

Ibrahim Buba, 13-10-2018
Excellent good job

Ibrahim Buba, 13-10-2018
Excellent good job

Aminu Abdulrahman, 13-10-2018
Am happy

Muhamnad Anas, 13-10-2018
Its very interesting and helpfull tnkx alot

Aliyu Anas, 12-10-2018
Excellent

Zakariya Tahir Bala , 12-10-2018
I'm very happy to meet this platform

Abdullahi Zaharadden Riruwai, 11-10-2018
Very interesting and easy way to convert airtime to money

Esther Lawal, 10-10-2018
Great!

Okoh Mercy, 10-10-2018
Pls reduce the fee

BOLDEESIBARI KIEBEL, 10-10-2018
Excellent work here, the developer must be very talented. The automation is real good.

Muhammad Anas, 05-10-2018
It good keep it up

Emmanuel OGIRI C, 03-10-2018
Awesome

Ojo Ayodeji, 03-10-2018
I love it

MUHAMMED AHMED, 02-10-2018
At First I thought it was scammed, so I made a transfer of N1000 immediately I received a message that my Ipayairtime account has been credited and when I request for transfer I immediately received alerts message what a excellent service

Umar Mohd, 01-10-2018
Very reliable services I ever come across in Nigeria

Best David, 30-09-2018
Thanks for your service

HARUNA ALHAJI MUSA, 26-09-2018
The charging fee is to high

Ezeibeanusi Victory Chidiebere, 26-09-2018
Make room for change of alternative bank acct

AbdulGafar Muhammad Tatabu, 26-09-2018
I am impressed!

Sadiq Ibrahim, 25-09-2018
Fantastic

Omar Bayya, 23-09-2018
good

Muhd Bayya, 23-09-2018
nice love it

Khalifa Faruk, 22-09-2018
Beyond expectations

Ibrahim Habu, 22-09-2018
Ibrahim amaryawa

David Emmanuel Esson, 19-09-2018
You guys are doing a nice job. Everything is simple and fast. I love transacting here...

David Emmanuel Esson, 19-09-2018
You guys are doing a nice job. Everything is simple and fast. I love transacting here...

BAYODE DAVID OLUSEGUN, 18-09-2018
EXCELLENT

ALHASSAN AHMED, 12-09-2018
Great

Awotidoye Adekunle James , 11-09-2018
Really good work. Keep it up

Awotidoye Temitope , 10-09-2018
Best airtime exchange site ever. Pls reduce the charge rate to 10% if possible .Thanks

Aminu Muhammed Jamiu, 09-09-2018
This is the best converter of airtime so far, I love it.

Aminu Muhammed Jamiu, 09-09-2018
This is the best converter of airtime so far, I love it.

Aminu Muhammed Jamiu, 09-09-2018
This is the best converter of airtime so far, I love it.

Aminu Muhammed Jamiu, 09-09-2018
This is the best converter of airtime so far, I love it.

Aminu Muhammed Jamiu, 09-09-2018
This is the best converter of airtime so far, I love it.

Oluwasegun Adesina, 07-09-2018
Good

Victor Austine, 05-09-2018
I love this platform, it easy to use

KINGSLEY OGBEIDE, 31-08-2018
Please reverse your percentage to what it used to be.

Kingsley Oviemuno Oyibojabo, 30-08-2018
Incredibly speedy service, no other like it, but please increase the max deposit per day for personal

JOSEPH ALADE, 30-08-2018
Good... But the charges are much

Paul Michael, 27-08-2018
I comment u Excellent.

Olugbami Segun, 24-08-2018
The service is verybgood

Azeez Abdul Onimisi, 23-08-2018
You guys are extremely wonderful, I love this site

Ibekwe Mark N, 19-08-2018
I have been searching for an online conversation of airtime to cash all this month till I stumble ipayairtime and give them a try. Oh my God they are absolute wonderful fast and straight forward. Kudos.

Oluwafemi O. Sodeinde, 19-08-2018
your service is very good compare to others, but increase in the deposits percentage can make chase your customers away. anyway, Bravo!

Osho, David Olamide , 17-08-2018
It's wonderful! I loved it.

Saidu Ahmed Tijjani, 16-08-2018
Impeccable and fast.

John Opila, 16-08-2018
This is a perfect service. Efficiency at 100% keep it up!

Abu Samuel, 15-08-2018
Awesome

ThankGod Tom, 15-08-2018
Very good service

UGWUEGBULAM HARRY, 14-08-2018
Great job

Musa Babawanchiko, 14-08-2018
Great

Ekomobong Uduakobong Nyong , 14-08-2018
Great service render,,, Excellent customer service!!!

Isah Festus Itopa, 12-08-2018
Excellent

Mohammed Musa, 11-08-2018
Great

Mohammed DANJUMA , 11-08-2018
Great work

ABUBAKAR MUSA, 10-08-2018
The app is great

Elijah Eyeruroma, 10-08-2018
Excellent job

TOLULOPE OLAITAN, 10-08-2018
Very fast and reliable

OYEWOLE OPAYEMI, 10-08-2018
So excellent...

Ozokafor Ebuka Benjamin, 10-08-2018
Good

Oyibo Jacob, 09-08-2018
Nice one

Hassan Alhaji Umar, 08-08-2018
Thank you

Usman Mohammed, 08-08-2018
Very appreciate

Aliyu Abdulkadir, 08-08-2018
Nice work may God bless you

Yahaya Adamu, 07-08-2018
6560295420

Babawanchiko Musa, 07-08-2018
Great

Muhammad Muhammad , 07-08-2018
Great job

Ahmed Mohammed, 07-08-2018
Great work

Agbata Dickson Ukolojo , 07-08-2018
Nice work, initially when I was introduced to ipayairtime I thought it was a scam; I love your works.

Daniel Miracle Yisa, 05-08-2018
Great

AHMAD BABA, 04-08-2018
Excellent app indeed

Kingsley NC, 03-08-2018
good and fast

Elibe Dickson Sunday , 01-08-2018
Great, absolutely good. Excellent

Ibrahim Alhaji Baba, 01-08-2018
Excellent

Samuel Temitayo, 01-08-2018
Your rate is great but I would like you to reduce the bank transfer fee to something like #20, if possible remove it totally. Thanks

Elohor Kindness, 31-07-2018
Your services are good but the 60naira for withdrawal should be removed please

Kamalu Bello, 31-07-2018
So far, your service is impressive

Kayode Olatunbosun Samuel, 30-07-2018
This is nice innovation. But try and reduce the charges

Ohueyi Enero Razaq, 30-07-2018
Infact i dont know, my God will bless u guys. I realy appreciate for this good move.

Akinyemi Jamiu, 30-07-2018
I am quite how fast my transaction was done. To me, IpayAirtime is the best in converting airtime to cash.

YAHAYA ABUBAKAR, 30-07-2018
Your service is very good and recommendable

KOLAWOLE ODETAYO, 30-07-2018
Superbly best

Abubakar Ahmadu NdakoGarba, 28-07-2018
It is very nice doing business with this site

John Nwoko , 28-07-2018
Fast and convenient

Clement Iniobong Kennedy, 28-07-2018
Lovely

Nsikak Sunday Ekeruke , 26-07-2018
You are the best keep it up

Hamza Yakubu, 25-07-2018
very Good

Salihu Salihu Nma, 24-07-2018
It's very nice and we'll recommend

ABIOLA STEPHEN OKELADE, 24-07-2018
Its mine

Power , 23-07-2018
Wow I love this service thanks alot

Ogaga, 23-07-2018
Nice work

Okodaso Jonathan , 21-07-2018
Wow nice work God bless

Okodaso Jonathan , 21-07-2018
Wow nice work God bless

Onyekachison, 21-07-2018
Nice

Fagbemi Olufunmilola Kehinde, 19-07-2018
Fast and easy

Iheme Ifeanyi, 19-07-2018
The service is awesome, especially how fast you get to deposit and withdraw. 100% recommended

Okolie Ifeanyi Emmanuel, 19-07-2018
I Love this app

Dunmoye Gideon, 18-07-2018
Nice one

Umar-Mann Abubakar , 15-07-2018
It's nice using I pay airtime

Audu Danlami , 14-07-2018
Nice experience. Keep on

Irenmwinfo Daniel Nosa, 13-07-2018
So reliable

Samuel, 13-07-2018
So good

Beneth Onyenaonwu, 12-07-2018
Awesome

Idris Tolulope John, 12-07-2018
Very wonderful and reliable

Ogunbiyi Isaac Temitope, 07-07-2018
you too god

Sayyedi Abdulkadir, 07-07-2018
The charges is too much

OlayiwolaTemitope O. , 07-07-2018
Very luvly jst dat the 60 naira charges is too much. Kindly adjust

Kelechi, 04-07-2018
excellent

Stanley Osas Okuonghae, 03-07-2018
This service is great I love ipay

Awe Oluwadamilola, 01-07-2018
Good but extend transfer limits per day to like 30,000

Odewole Damilare Micheal, 30-06-2018
Nice one

Mansir Uzairu, 29-06-2018
I really enjoy your site

Awe Oluwafemi, 27-06-2018
Its awesome but try and improve on transfer lรญmites per day

Henry Obumneme Dominic , 27-06-2018
You guys are really amazing, I got lots of more buiz.

Popoola Ramon Oluniyi, 27-06-2018
Genuine and reliable... Love your service but you can reduce the 10% deposit charge

Umeh Simon Chio, 26-06-2018
good but your charges of 10% is much bcoz there are other charges in the process!

Salihu Abdullahi , 22-06-2018
The service is excellent honestly I really appreciate your services thank you very much.

Yahaya Mustapha , 22-06-2018
Its cool

Asagbra Uwomano Joel, 21-06-2018
Excellent

Daniel Godwin , 15-06-2018
Honestly this plateform is awesome. I was sceptical about them but now am convinced about them. Great Deal!!!

Abdullahi Musa, 15-06-2018
Very good, but the transfer charge is to much

ABDULRAHAMAN ADAMU, 13-06-2018
Its good to have you

Owoeye Peter Olushola, 12-06-2018
it has been lovely and fast

Agunbiade Ademide Michael , 08-06-2018
Perfect

Ikani Bright , 08-06-2018
Very good keep it up

Auwal Yusif, 08-06-2018
I am really enjoying the services

Adesetan Olumide Banji, 07-06-2018
Nice

KELVIN IDJAGBORO, 07-06-2018
I love the service

Yakubu Ayuba, 07-06-2018
superb

Isah Hassan, 06-06-2018
Your service is good but the charges is too high.. If you can reduce it will help.

ABOSEDE ALADEJOBI, 06-06-2018
Innovative. Thumbs up to you bro.

Yasir Adamu, 05-06-2018
Excellent

Awe Oluwafemi, 04-06-2018
It's awesome and fast

Awe Oluwafemi, 04-06-2018
It's awesome and fast

ABDULRAHMAN ADAM, 03-06-2018
Nice one

Adjarho Sylvester Ajiro, 02-06-2018
I really enjoy your platform, you guys are wonderful keep it up

Toru Asoki, 02-06-2018
I give you guys 5 Star rating.

Azeez Yekeen Adesina, 02-06-2018
The services is well pleased, but the interest is very high

Elene Stanley, 02-06-2018
Perfect service I love the speed in delivery please keep it up

Uruemuesiri, 02-06-2018
I love d service

Abiodun Fakoya, 01-06-2018
Very good

BAYODE DAVID OLUSEGUN, 01-06-2018
I so love the platform, pls keep it up.

Abu Adakole, 01-06-2018
Awesome and fastest service ever used

Okita Ogbu Godwin, 31-05-2018
It's ok

Ndarubu Isyaku, 31-05-2018
It is an lovely app

Anietie, 31-05-2018
Nice work

Benedicta , 31-05-2018
This I pay is legit and nice

Asaolu Titilope Yemi, 28-05-2018
Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! Great!!!!!! Thats what i want to say for now. Kudos!

OSAZE OMOANREGHAN, 28-05-2018
SPLENDID

Itadare Olakunle Julius, 28-05-2018
It's always okay

Bulama Burah, 28-05-2018
Excellent

Akase Bernard Bunde , 26-05-2018
So far so good, I describe it as being innovative. But the only problem I have with the system is the charges, don't you think the charges are too much?

EDEH VICTOR CHINEMEREM, 25-05-2018
Its a great one. Kudos to Ipayairtime

ONYEGBULE EMMANUEL, 23-05-2018
365.50

Mohammed Abubakar , 23-05-2018
Reduce ur charge charge rate

Phillip Muriana, 22-05-2018
Best services ever in the country

Usman Emmanuel , 19-05-2018
Wonderful,

Aladerokun Elizabeth Olatoyosi, 19-05-2018
This app is great. I give this App 1001 Stars

Yusuf Akanbi Ismaila, 18-05-2018
Good Service...i was credited within minutes!

Henry Simon Nandom, 16-05-2018
Excellent

Haruna Alhaji Musa, 16-05-2018
Is a good platform so far but the charging rate is my problem

BOLANLE OGUNOLA, 12-05-2018
U are doing a very great job ๐Ÿ˜˜. Thanks

Idris Umar, 09-05-2018
Excellent but reduce the charges is very cost

Adamu Sobowale, 06-05-2018
You are the best site with good service ever... Please keep the good job up โ†‘โ†‘โ†‘โ†‘โ†‘โ†‘